Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Geoffrey Thomas from Acacia Ridge, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2018
Reviewer: David Conrad from Polson, MT United States  
Great paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Graphite Paddle July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Sasaki from Taylorsville , UT United States  
I'm new to the game but this paddle has a wonderful feel when striking the ball.  Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Strazzella from Acworth, georgia United States  
Excellant  and professional service as a first time buyer .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle & good service July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Beymer from Ely, MN United States  
It seems like a paddle I will like (light weight, good balance, comfortable grip, reasonable price), although it's too soon to arrive at any solid conclusions (played with it only once). Nevertheless, I want to commend PB Central for their service. My original order for this paddle was shipped to the wrong address (an old mailing address I used two years ago). When the error was discovered a new paddle was shipped immediately to my correct address, even before they knew whether the original order could be recovered. I appreciate their willingness to resolve the problem so quickly. Outstanding service! And, of course, I still have three weeks to decide whether I want to keep the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 3, 2018
Reviewer: james hoots from winston salem, NC United States  
I have used Z paddles for five years and enjoyed every minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lori from Marana, AZ United States  
Received outstanding customer service on the phone with a representative. Was able to pick out the perfect racket. Shipping was fast too. Would most definitely order again from Pickleballcentral.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from NH United States  
Started playing with the Z5 Composite 5 years ago use it on  windy days for extra power. BUT love the touch the Z5 Graphite gives me at the net....This is my go to paddle....use it 90% of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Product Experience June 21, 2018
Reviewer: t  
I'm a intermediate player relatively new to the sport and am finding this a great all-around, mid-priced paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Smith from Redding, CA United States  
Only tried it once but it feel and hits good. Lots of texture on surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items