Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Hamby from Lexington, NC United States  
Easy to use - seems to be a good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Maurice Heckscher from King of Prussia, PA United States  
First paddle that was sent was defective in that one side had a little bit of a rough surface and the other side was smooth.  But Pickleball Central immediately sent me another (which was fine) and gave me a free shipping envelope to return the defective one.  Paddle itself is a good one and plays as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer August 18, 2017
Reviewer: bert from san diego, CA United States  
Great product and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I chose Z5 August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, IL United States  
I ordered this paddle due to many favorable reviews, and was not dissapointed. I am new to pickleball and so I had tried a few paddles before  but this is the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 - Not what I ordered August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maryann  
Received my Onix Z5 paddle today and was disappointed that it was NOT what I ordered.  The paddle I received was made in Mexico....not the USA as pictured on the paddle.  I've already returned one to Dicks Sporting Goods for the same problem.  Apparently Escalade Sports who bought Onix decided to have them made in Mexico.   VERY disappointed!   I will be making a call to Pickleball Central tomorrow a.m. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Z5.  It’s a good paddle, but I understand that you prefer to buy US made only. Let me know if you still plan to return the paddle and I’ll email you a return label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Paddle August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Only have used it once, but found it to be well balanced and easy to swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgraded paddle August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Kenkel from San Antonio, TX United States  
Thanks for the great new paddle. Your suggestion was spot on for my game, and its working fantastic,,THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Graphite Paddle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Otto from Yucaipa, CA United States  
Excellent for control and power. I've experimented with others and the Z5 works the best for me. I highly recommend it for a balance between control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Scholten  
It's a great paddle. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racquet and bag July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Schiller from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
The racquet is really good. Onyx brand. Good grip and light.  Bag is a good size. Maybe could be a drop larger. We'll made and looks good. Easy to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items