Shop By
Category
Return to Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save your money August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe  
There are far, far better paddles out there, ones with a much larger sweet spot and equal control.  Control is this paddles best feature, but the lack of any power, minimal sweet spot, and easily chipped face relegate the Sub-Zero to the lower tier of all paddles.  Save your money and purchase a Paddletek, Selkirk or Engage paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Bennett  
Was a bit disappointed that the very next day after placing my order for the paddle your website was offering a free gift with purchase! No free gift!
Paddle is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement paddle June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Heffner from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I have received fantastic service on my 2 issues with my paddle. I can't express my appreciation enough. Your customer service is professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dinking paddle June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Beauregard from Slidell, LA United States  
The weight, the balance, and the handle shape are exactly what I wanted for use in my indoor games. This paddle has a large sweet spot and is very forgiving if my placement isn't perfect. It's a great addition to my small paddle collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service May 5, 2017
Reviewer: LAWRENCE WEATHERSTON from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
The paddle is crisp with solid feel, but factory defect cut it short. I emailed Pickleball Central and they responded immediately with a replacement. I am very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes some getting used to May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Meyer from Broomfield, CO United States  
Customer service folks are great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Heffner from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Great service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pluses and minuses March 15, 2017
Reviewer: ANdrew CLemen from ALbert LEa, MN United States  
Good lightweight paddle. Get lots of power and works well for soft shots. Bad thing is the edge is very fragile hit the ground the wrong way and you will dent it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub Zero Paddle March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Smith from Nanty Glo, PA United States  
Have put about 12 hours on the paddle so far. Overall it seems to be a nice paddle. A little disappointed in how quickly and easily the paddle started chipping along the top. Added edge tape which has helped. Does not have quite the pop and power that my Z5 has. It is definitely more forgiving on off center shots. Awesome touch from the back court and at the net. Fast shipping from company, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in China January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Sheffer from Mio, MI United States  
I like the paddle but why can't it be made in the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items