Shop By
Category
Return to Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Williams from Vinton , IA United States  
This is the 3rd paddle I’ve owned and it’s the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Prince from Hillsboro , MO United States  
Grip slid down the handle within a few games, a little disappointed in that but besides that it's a great paddle, super light which produces a lot of speed, it's a fantastic paddle at the volley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lloyd Affleck from Yuma, AZ United States  
Have only been able to play with it for a couple hours. Paddle is very sensitive. I like the zero edge and is very light. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Durr from Woodville, TX United States  
Love this paddle...The paddle has a pop that  makes everyone head turn around... I love it on hard serves and soft dinks... the touch at the net is great...thanks...Only one complaint...the anticipation getting the paddle to me...!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nazih Assi from cornwall, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Donazzolo from Sidney, MI United States  
We love the Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle. It has a lightweight feel with total control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grip but somwhat fragile September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Yves Brosseau from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Onyx has Pickleball paddles that provide a comfortable grip while allowing excellent control of the ball. The Sub-Zero model however, an edgeless paddle, is fragile: the edge was showing micro-cracks after 15 hours despite never having touched the ground. My second and probably last edgeless paddle...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY NEW PADDLE!! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Howell from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
This paddle has changed my game. It is super light, the grip is smaller. Love the rimless design!  Just won my first GOLD medal using it!!!!  I tell everyone it's the paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save your money August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe  
There are far, far better paddles out there, ones with a much larger sweet spot and equal control.  Control is this paddles best feature, but the lack of any power, minimal sweet spot, and easily chipped face relegate the Sub-Zero to the lower tier of all paddles.  Save your money and purchase a Paddletek, Selkirk or Engage paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Merritt Horrell from Ocala, FL United States  
I bought this light paddle to help be with hand speed at the net.  It is "tinny" regardless of where the ball hits the paddle.  I have gone back to my original Paddle Tek.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items