Shop By
Category
Return to Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Donazzolo from Sidney, MI United States  
We love the Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle. It has a lightweight feel with total control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grip but somwhat fragile September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Yves Brosseau from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Onyx has Pickleball paddles that provide a comfortable grip while allowing excellent control of the ball. The Sub-Zero model however, an edgeless paddle, is fragile: the edge was showing micro-cracks after 15 hours despite never having touched the ground. My second and probably last edgeless paddle...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY NEW PADDLE!! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Howell from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
This paddle has changed my game. It is super light, the grip is smaller. Love the rimless design!  Just won my first GOLD medal using it!!!!  I tell everyone it's the paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save your money August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe  
There are far, far better paddles out there, ones with a much larger sweet spot and equal control.  Control is this paddles best feature, but the lack of any power, minimal sweet spot, and easily chipped face relegate the Sub-Zero to the lower tier of all paddles.  Save your money and purchase a Paddletek, Selkirk or Engage paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Merritt Horrell from Ocala, FL United States  
I bought this light paddle to help be with hand speed at the net.  It is "tinny" regardless of where the ball hits the paddle.  I have gone back to my original Paddle Tek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub-Zero Graphite Paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Bennett  
Was a bit disappointed that the very next day after placing my order for the paddle your website was offering a free gift with purchase! No free gift!
Paddle is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement paddle June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Heffner from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I have received fantastic service on my 2 issues with my paddle. I can't express my appreciation enough. Your customer service is professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dinking paddle June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Beauregard from Slidell, LA United States  
The weight, the balance, and the handle shape are exactly what I wanted for use in my indoor games. This paddle has a large sweet spot and is very forgiving if my placement isn't perfect. It's a great addition to my small paddle collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service May 5, 2017
Reviewer: LAWRENCE WEATHERSTON from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
The paddle is crisp with solid feel, but factory defect cut it short. I emailed Pickleball Central and they responded immediately with a replacement. I am very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes some getting used to May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Meyer from Broomfield, CO United States  
Customer service folks are great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items