Shop By
Category
Return to Summit Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Good control, power and reach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summit Graphite September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Eloy, AZ United States  
Paddle was quickly shipped and received. I love the paddle for soft, feel shots, yet also has good power. The extra length also very beneficial since I just have an average reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer... July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Baller from Boulder City, NV United States  
My wife and I are new to the game, and these new rackets are awesome.  We've been playing with the standard wooden types that our rec. center provides.  While we both have a ways to go holding our own against the regulars, we are well on our way!!  Prompt delivery, and very good quality/value rackets.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Weight June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gary O. from Eloy, AZ  
The Summit paddle is currently heavier than a few months ago. The current avg weight is 8.5 oz. Previously it was 8.0 oz. I contacted Onix about this change. They said they are working to get the paddle back to the lighter weight again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONIX Summit Graphite May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Great Paddle.  It took about a few days for me to adjust to a short gripIt, but once I get used to it, I fell in love with the paddle.  This paddle has a great control.  Thanks to its long length I now can reach more balls as well as block more lobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summit Graphite Paddle May 25, 2017
Reviewer: John Heiser from Hampton, VA United States  
Paddle was not a good fit for me.  I found it to be too heavy and the short grip wasn't to my liking either.  I played with the paddle about three times and decided to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summit Graphite pickleball racket April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Bybee from Hyde Park, UT United States  
Great service:  Quick response, great paddle, fun sport, Love it, Love it...thanks for all you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin James from Charlotte, NC United States  
I am very pleased with both orders from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Duncan from Griffin, GA United States  
Excellent paddle and very well balance. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful Paddle March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Wu from Cupertino , CA United States  
Very powerful and solid blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items