Shop By
Category
Return to Onix PURE 2 Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix balls are great October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Haven't had time to try them out yet, but seeing the outdoor Onix Pure 2 are great, I am sure these will be also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bo Blinski from Kihei, HI United States  
Your sales person was great I would recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Oelschlaeger from New Berlin, WI United States  
Best indoor pickelballs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix Pure 2 Indoor Balls October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stonebridge Christian Fellowship from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Although the Onix Pure 2 balls are more expensive than the brand we used in the past, the superior performance and longevity of the Onix Pure 2 make them well worth the extra cost.  Also, ordering from Pickleball Central is a breeze.  Their prices are competitive and shipping is prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix Pure 2 September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Bullock from Parker, CO United States  
Customer service rep. was great, and the order arrived in just a few days.  I struggled with the online ordering process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Ball. September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chauncey Street from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I'm not really up on different makes of balls, but this seems to be made very well and it bounces perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix PURE 2 Indoor Pickleball order of 12 balls September 25, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID THATCHER from CAMBRIDGE, MD United States  
The balls arrived in three days, and in perfect shape.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Bottin from Little Rock, AR United States  
Great balls
Great service, got my Onix balls in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great Service September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lab1948 from FL United States  
Each and every time I have dealt with Pickleball Central I have been very pleased with the service and products  which I receive. Always my go to shop to get my pickleball supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase balls Onyx Pure September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Earley from Westerville, OH United States  
My results were excellent.

Recently, I read some of the discussions about rules as related to pickleballs. My guess would be that you are keeping up with these discussions.

Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items