Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Pickleball Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1G+ February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Smith from Nanty Glo, PA United States  
Extremely quick delivery (3days to Pa) Super pleased with the feel of the paddle. Plenty of controlled drive and great touch forget play. Ball stays on the paddle longer for better feel of the ball. Can really put a ton of spin on the ball easily. Several people have tried my paddle and ordered them. Great paddle highly recommend this paddle for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: LESLEY DEHONEY from Rio Verde, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Langston from Columbia, MS United States  
My favorite paddle to date and I have had many paddles. Great for control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Caldwell from Annapolis, MD United States  
I buy quite a few products online (400 Ebay transactions) and the service that is provided by Pickleball Central, is the best.  The products are top notch too!  Thank you very much! bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power and control January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Barnes from Naples, FL United States  
Great racquet for power and control and spin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle - great service January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Pickled pink from Dolores, CO United States  
Very helpful. Took the time to weigh and answer all questions. Love the paddle. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Products January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helena, MT United States  
Selkirk produces great products and stands by them with their warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProS1G Pickleball Paddle December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staples, MN United States  
The Selkirk Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Pickleball paddle seems to be working very well for me.  The lightness and durability of the paddle is great.  At this point, I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Touch and Power December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Scheible from Durham, NC United States  
I had a nice composite paddle that worked well, but I felt like I didn't quite have enough touch on dinks and soft shots.

The Pro S1G+ Graphite Paddle was a really great upgrade!  I tend to like a heavier paddle so the G+ was a necessity, however, it really delivered in the "soft" shot area.  I used to have more trouble with my soft shots going a little too far, allowing opponents to reach them for a return.  This paddle lets me hit much softer shots that only the best players can get.  A definite winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: David Thorne from Kansas City, KS United States  
Paddle arrived quickly. Easy process

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items