Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S1G Too Light - S1G+ Just Right for Me October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sauble Beach, ON Canada  
I am a high 3.5 or low 4.0 player. I am 5'9.5" tall and weigh 178 lbs. I am athletic and have 7 months experience in Pickleball. I tried Prolites Supernova 7.9oz., Crush Powerspin 7.6 oz. Selkirk's 20P 7.6 oz., S1G 7.6 and S1G+ 8.1oz. I found all racquets except the S1G+ a bit too light and lacking in the deflection I was seeking. I had to use more effort than I wanted to when dinking and making long difficult shots. For me the Selkirk S1G+ was the best choice. It improved my dinking game, increased the number of long difficult shots I could return and improved my spin game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle me October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Recently I purchased a Selkirk SG1+ paddle. The paddle feels like an extension of my hand. Touch shots & speed shots come with ease & accuracy.  I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro paddle August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tony B from Red Bluff, CA United States  
The Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Paddle is well balanced. My over all game has improved. I find it excellent to serve with allowing me to have more control on the serve. The balance of the paddle allows me to have a nice soft (ding) shot and the ability of placing the ball where I chose not just hoping for. The paddle is also great for overhead shots. I purchased the beaver paddle and I'm glad I did. It allows more power and control.
I would recommend this paddle for a mid to high level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1G Polymere Graphite Pickleball paddle August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Kelly from Goodyear , AZ United States  
Great paddle  The handle was a fraction short for me but the paddle has a lot of pop to it and is very good for touch shots  I would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eloy, AZ United States  
I have bought three paddles from them and everything is always perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my paddle! Weight worked out great for my game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1G May 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Dalri from Grapevine, TX United States  
Paddle did not fit my game and I sold it to another player. Subsequently I purchased a Selkirk Enrique Ruiz signature paddle directly from them with my Ambassador discount and it is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Review April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gill Goodman from Sequim , WA United States  
Great paddle..  Like both it's ability to provide power and touch..  A good balance between the two most important factors..  Also like the option of a small circumference handle which I choose...   Again great paddle..   I'm a happy guy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Pickleball Paddle April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
Overall great paddle, really like the feel for the soft game. The face has a slight texture to it giving just a little more bite to the ball. I would highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice customer service March 30, 2017
Reviewer: patrick choukroun from BEVERLY hills , CA United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items