Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Touch and Power December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Scheible from Durham, NC United States  
I had a nice composite paddle that worked well, but I felt like I didn't quite have enough touch on dinks and soft shots.

The Pro S1G+ Graphite Paddle was a really great upgrade!  I tend to like a heavier paddle so the G+ was a necessity, however, it really delivered in the "soft" shot area.  I used to have more trouble with my soft shots going a little too far, allowing opponents to reach them for a return.  This paddle lets me hit much softer shots that only the best players can get.  A definite winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: David Thorne from Kansas City, KS United States  
Paddle arrived quickly. Easy process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, I love it October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Beauregard from Slidell, LA United States  
Coming from a composite paddle, which I liked, the move to graphite was a little difficult. But, I do seem to have an easier time placing shoes with nuance. I'm using the SG+ with the larger handle. I think this could be a goto pale for somewhat experienced players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange paddles October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Suhail Khan from Chico, CA United States  
The person who helped me was extremely helpful.  She seemed very interested in my issue with the paddle I had and she recommended few options for me. I got my new paddle and I am extremely happy with it. Pickleball central is the place to shop. I do and will recommend to everyone. Thanks Pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S1G Too Light - S1G+ Just Right for Me October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sauble Beach, ON Canada  
I am a high 3.5 or low 4.0 player. I am 5'9.5" tall and weigh 178 lbs. I am athletic and have 7 months experience in Pickleball. I tried Prolites Supernova 7.9oz., Crush Powerspin 7.6 oz. Selkirk's 20P 7.6 oz., S1G 7.6 and S1G+ 8.1oz. I found all racquets except the S1G+ a bit too light and lacking in the deflection I was seeking. I had to use more effort than I wanted to when dinking and making long difficult shots. For me the Selkirk S1G+ was the best choice. It improved my dinking game, increased the number of long difficult shots I could return and improved my spin game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle me October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Recently I purchased a Selkirk SG1+ paddle. The paddle feels like an extension of my hand. Touch shots & speed shots come with ease & accuracy.  I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro paddle August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tony B from Red Bluff, CA United States  
The Pro S1G Polymer Graphite Paddle is well balanced. My over all game has improved. I find it excellent to serve with allowing me to have more control on the serve. The balance of the paddle allows me to have a nice soft (ding) shot and the ability of placing the ball where I chose not just hoping for. The paddle is also great for overhead shots. I purchased the beaver paddle and I'm glad I did. It allows more power and control.
I would recommend this paddle for a mid to high level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1G Polymere Graphite Pickleball paddle August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Kelly from Goodyear , AZ United States  
Great paddle  The handle was a fraction short for me but the paddle has a lot of pop to it and is very good for touch shots  I would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eloy, AZ United States  
I have bought three paddles from them and everything is always perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my paddle! Weight worked out great for my game!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items