Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1C Polymer Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Clermont from WALPOLE, NH United States  
While I have yet to use the paddle I want to say that customer service is excellent. Whether paddle is any good or not Is  one thing but knowing if I had an issue I would be taken cared of. That to me is what the world needs. Thank you!  I would order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro S1C Palmer Composite Pickleball Paddle September 25, 2017
Reviewer: sheri Tandy from Gig Harbor, WA  
Great paddle!  Power and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro s1c September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Boone from Ft Collins , CO United States  
Love it for my first paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What Service!! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mona/Pickleball and Jewelry from Ohio and Florida  
My paddle must have been delivered by a drone, it was so fast! Thanks PBC!!
Love this paddle. Think it has given me the edge I needed to up my game .5 that I have been striving for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new paddle purchase July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Leversee from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
After searching for quite some time, I'M glad to have chosen Selkirk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product and excellent service June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seattle, WA United States  
Pickleball Central is an awesome company with the nicest people around. Very helpful in getting me the perfect paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice paddle. May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kamal SIngh from Bellingham , WA United States  
Order pickellball paddle from Pickellball central.  Very quick shipping service.  I am very happy with my purchase.  Thank you Pickellball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk pro March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Donini from Martinsville , OH United States  
Bought this paddle unaware the handle was an inch shorter than my original paddle but it still performs well have to get use to the shorter handle has a good sweet spot and seems to have nice power along with good control was able to dink as well as smash overheads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Deb L from Lubbock , TX United States  
Excellent feel and lightweight

Was this review helpful to you?