Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1C Polymer Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SC1C June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Central Coast, Ca  
Nice well made paddle, large sweet spot, lots of pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S1C May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Baizman from North Wales, PA United States  
PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Gamma Razor and the S1C pickleball paddles. You gave them a poor rating of 2. I was wondering if you could say more about what you did not like about these paddles. We do have a 30-day return exchange policy on all our paddles. If you would like to return these paddles for refund or exchange, I will provide the return label.
Let me know how you would like to proceed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Snyder from Lebanon, PA United States  
Wasn't sure I got the right paddle, so my wife called and was told to try it and return it if she didn't like it.  She's keeping it, but we appreciated the choice.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loud noise May 10, 2018
Reviewer: calvin tran from Groveland, FL United States  
Great power and spin but much louder compare to other paddle from Selkirk. Return it back to PBC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8.1 weight May 3, 2018
Reviewer: James L Mzik from Avon Lake, OH United States  
THIS is the paddle that really opened up my game, I love it and have improved a half level with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Hughes from Bloomington, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Kuhnel from Horseheads, NY United States  
Nice paddle arrived quickly in perfect condition. Has more pop than my venom so I'll have to adjust my game a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle April 30, 2018
Reviewer: William Romer from Vineland, NJ United States  
excellent paddle arrived in 5 days weight was good 7.2 oz.
Only problem I had was with payment used a visa gift card for purchase and it was hacked some one used balance on card to purchase 3 gift card I am currently disputing it with visa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle/Great Service April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jane66 from New Hampshire, United States  
The short handle on the paddle is great, in my opinion, it gives the player more control.  I like the fact that the face of the paddle is oversized which gives it a larger sweet spot. The service and attention to detail by Pickleball Central was amazing. This was my first order from the company and I would not hesitate to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I never knew what touch was, until ... April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Trombley from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am probably a 3.5 player and this is my second paddle and I love it. I never knew what "touch" was until I picked this up. I also love the skinny handle. Be aware, the handle is on the short side, but I wear a man's size large gloves and it still works for me.  I bought the standard weight and  thanks PBC for sending one on the light side, as I had noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items