Shop By
Category
Return to Enrique Ruiz Signature 30P XL Epic Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Paddle October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Oscar Diaz from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Overall, I'm satisfied with the performance of this paddle. The handle is a little thicker than I expected, I was shipped a medium size handled paddle. I had been playing with a paddle with a thinner handle. I have adjusted to the thicker handle and it isn't a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enrique Ruiz Signature 30P XL July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kelly from Hudson, NH United States  
Fast and courteous service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power and Control May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ed from NC  
Love the weight, and the surface has a nice, fine-grit sandpaper feel.  Awesome control and spin. Blocking seems easier too due to the weight of the paddle.  Super job Selkirk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Seiden from New York, NY United States  
I was concerned that the paddle might be too light but it has good power and maneuverability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Marksbury from Seattle, WA United States  
The paddle works great, just what I was looking for.  The sales person was really helpful in choosing this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very solid racquet February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Levy from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Excellent racquet for the power hitter and control freak. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Daigle from Mobile, AL United States  
The weight and balance are excellent. I have control without sacrifice of power!
I especially want to thank the Pickleball Central staff for listening to my needs and recommending this paddle to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enrique Ruiz Signature November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Campbell from Norco, CA United States  
This paddle was just not right for me. I felt the paddle was edge heavy, not just top heavy. It wanted to twist . I should say in all fairness my hands are quiet arthritic. Pickleball Central are the Best. I exchanged the paddle easily and they always take the time to discuss a product . The new paddle a Zen I really like. Note: the paddles were the same weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jamin Epperson from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
Initially tried the elongated paddle and it never felt comfortable.  Customer Service and the exchange policy is impeccable!   Thank you!  Gave this paddle a try and I love it,  great feel and control and and very comfortable weight, grip, and feel.  My drop shot has improved:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle review July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Clark from Vancouver, WA United States  
I adjusted to this paddle on my very first game.  It is weighted so well, I absolutely love it.  Some of my pb friends are looking into purchasing one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items