Shop By
Category
Return to Enrique Ruiz Signature 30P XL Epic Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so sure..yet.....it's heavy December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Alycin Yomtov from Marblehead, MA United States  
I was initially planning to purchase the 30pxl selkirk which was on sale for black Friday. I wanted the 7.6 weight, but they didn't have it available.  They recommended  the Enrique paddle and I was told it was similar but a bit heavier.   I liked the handle on both paddles.  I still wanted 7.6 but they were out of that weight, and said i would not be able to tell the difference from the 7.6 weight,and the 7.9 that was available in the pink color i wanted. I got that one.   I DO find it quite heavy. I made this purchase on sale during black friday..both were the same price.. Today, I was told that if I exchange for the 30pxl in 7.6 weight now available(A week later) that they have available, I would have to pay the additional price, as it is not on sale anymore.  I would have waited for the correct weighted paddle if I had the option...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I’m happy with my latest paddle purchase. December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary  
I actually bought two Selkirk paddles as gifts.
Everything went smoothly!

Thank you!”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great expensive paddle October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Hector Evangelista from plantation, FL United States  
Excellent paddle. Just disappointed with the $100.00 I paid for it. Two days later I found the paddle on sale at Dick's for $80.00. I could have used my coupon and got the paddle for just $70.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Paddle October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Oscar Diaz from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Overall, I'm satisfied with the performance of this paddle. The handle is a little thicker than I expected, I was shipped a medium size handled paddle. I had been playing with a paddle with a thinner handle. I have adjusted to the thicker handle and it isn't a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enrique Ruiz Signature 30P XL July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kelly from Hudson, NH United States  
Fast and courteous service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power and Control May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ed from NC  
Love the weight, and the surface has a nice, fine-grit sandpaper feel.  Awesome control and spin. Blocking seems easier too due to the weight of the paddle.  Super job Selkirk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Seiden from New York, NY United States  
I was concerned that the paddle might be too light but it has good power and maneuverability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Marksbury from Seattle, WA United States  
The paddle works great, just what I was looking for.  The sales person was really helpful in choosing this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very solid racquet February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Levy from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Excellent racquet for the power hitter and control freak. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Daigle from Mobile, AL United States  
The weight and balance are excellent. I have control without sacrifice of power!
I especially want to thank the Pickleball Central staff for listening to my needs and recommending this paddle to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items