Shop By
Category
Return to Omni 31P XO Glen Peterson Signature Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle October 19, 2017
Reviewer: ILY from toa baja, PR United States  
Had Z5, and brought 31P, I’m very happy with this new paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 7, 2017
Reviewer: LES GRIFFON from Sapphire, NC  
I love this elongated/legal Paddleball paddle.  From the moment I used it the first time, it was all that I was hoping for in elongated paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni 3xo September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry from Perham, MN United States  
Excellent feel gives more reach, Like the feel.  Great  service, quality paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dayna Valadao from Los Banos, CA United States  
Been using it for a month now.  The extra length really helps me have a farther reach and more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Pahl from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I bought this paddle because of its rating for soft shots.  One review said it takes a while to get used to and they are right.  I've used it several times and the feel is much different than my other paddles.  It has much better feel for soft shots but because of the length and lightness, I'm having to get used to hitting the ball differently on hard shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Muskogee, OK United States  
I am relatively new to pickle all and was give much advice about which paddle to get. After studying the options I chose the Omni 31P. It is a great paddle with a lot but feel and a nice pop. Glad to made this choice from r my first paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best May 20, 2017
Reviewer: M. Doyle from Bellvue, CO United States  
What a difference this paddle has made with my game! Those long, fast side shots don't get by me anymore! OK, some still do...but some are returned much to the surprise of my opponents. At first, my answer was...I got a new paddle but after 2 days of repeating that time after time I decided to keep it to myself in fear  they'd all go out and buy this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Paddle May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nile Smith from neola, IA United States  
excellent service,  the paddle is exactly what was wanted and performs well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointing May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Turney from Walnut creek, CA United States  
Not happy with this paddle at all. First, the "orange" is actually pink. Next, the handle was wrapped too large. Others have bought this paddle with a better, smaller grip. Also, it cost me $15 to send it back. Now I will only order from Amazon. I'm sticking with my Enrique Ruiz paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Selkirk Omni paddle.  I’m sorry that the paddle turned out to be a disappointment.  I agree there is some pink in the orange paddle. And unfortunately, we are only able to provide one size grip for the paddles we sell.  Some folks may have gotten a special grip size directly from the manufacturer.  Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once again April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Once again I get great service from Pickleball Central
And the products are always above my expectations.
I see whats out there and this is my
GO TO company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items