Shop By
Category
Return to Omni 31P XO Glen Peterson Signature Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Forrest Vlahogeorge from Canon City, CO United States  
love it plays very good...I will buy more products from pickelballcentral

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Yang Chew Aldenderfer from Kailua, HI United States  
Enjoying the paddle. Also pleased the paddle arrived within a week and shipping was free !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing paddle!!!! January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Leo Joseph from  
This is all it's i read it to be-- power -- control-- spin--- PC's service was awesome--- super nice people!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paddle (so far) January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Reed from Okotoks, AB Canada  
Right from the first time I tried this paddle it had a "feel" that was just right. It is well balanced and is very comfortable to play with.  Control seems to be enhanced for most shots and the paddle really fits my style of play. My wife borrowed my first Omni and found it very effective as well....we now have two Omni 31P paddles in the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
I've been trying out this paddle for a while and when I finally decided to buy one I was pleased to find exactly what I wanted in stock. Placed order online, shipping was free, and I had it in hand 3 days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Return December 23, 2017
Reviewer: LEE STEPHEN from GLENDALE, CA United States  
I should have specified a weight when I bought this, but I didn't. The paddle was very light especially compared to my paddle that I was using. The exchange process was very easy. Really appreciate that. Still working with the paddle to see if it is the right one for me as I use a continental grip, not the ping pong grip. I am enjoying the length of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to do business with December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Will E from Wellington, CO United States  
Purchased a paddle and after hitting it for a couple of days decided the weight wasn't right for me. Pickleball Central exchanged the paddles with no questioned asked. What a great way to do business.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
31P XO December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Boyden from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Great paddle! gives you  ore extension to reach a high lob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Kwee from LEWISVILLE, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paddle ever December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Fitts from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I have three different brand of paddles and I absolutely love this paddle more than any of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items