Shop By
Category
Return to NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle Bundle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Korkoian from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Paddles are light comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Wallis from Zionsville, IN United States  
I was very pleased upon receipt of the pickleball bundle I ordered and appreciated the handwritten thank you. They arrived quickly and I'm excited to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Maier from Edgewater, MD United States  
These pickle ball Paddles were a gift for my sisters birthday.   She moved to North Carolina where pickle ball in very popular.  She was very excited to receive these nice paddles for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Manginello from Ho-Ho-hus, NJ United States  
Your service and the items were excellent. Unfortunately the intended recipient decided not to play pickleball!
I will be returning the item. Please credit my account.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Don Killam from Katy, TX United States  
Great inexpensive starter set.  
Spend a few bucks more and get this set versus the cheaper and heavier wood paddles.  You'll be bucks ahead in the long run.  Zero/Zero/Two

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average August 19, 2016
Reviewer: John Dalri from Grapevine, TX United States  
Good paddles for our beginning players,but probably not for players with much experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle Duo August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Plock from Boalsburg, PA United States  
Just a beginner so this paddle is working fine for me till I someday advance to wanting something better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Walla Walla, WA United States  
Ordering online was easy and quick.  The order arrived in just a few days and was exactly as described.  The price was also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddles July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great for players getting started; reliable, light, reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Central & NEO Composite Paddle June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Andy from Raleigh, NC United States  
Shipping from the West Coast to the East Coast, we received our paddles within two-three days upon ordering. Prompt and fast shipment with a personal "thank you" note with instruction guide on rules, strategy, and tips to play the game proved to be a great purchase experience. The description of the paddle was not only accurate, but well explained. Out on the court and speaking with the Amassador for the Powerade Games in Raleigh, he was excited to see the paddles being used and gave a similar description as well. Coincidentally, he ordered the same paddles from a distributor to sell to beginner players. After speaking with him, I knew I made the right decision. He's a pickleball coach and player.

Was this review helpful to you?