Shop By
Category
Return to NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle Bundle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far looks good December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Mac from Rochester, MI United States  
Good basic paddle for beginners. Excellent bundle price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard villines from Chino, CA United States  
Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set ... November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Stuart from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Received our set of racquets and balls last Monday and enjoyed playing with them twice over Thanksgiving weekend.  HIghly recommend.  Great quality and service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Korkoian from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Paddles are light comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Wallis from Zionsville, IN United States  
I was very pleased upon receipt of the pickleball bundle I ordered and appreciated the handwritten thank you. They arrived quickly and I'm excited to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Maier from Edgewater, MD United States  
These pickle ball Paddles were a gift for my sisters birthday.   She moved to North Carolina where pickle ball in very popular.  She was very excited to receive these nice paddles for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Manginello from Ho-Ho-hus, NJ United States  
Your service and the items were excellent. Unfortunately the intended recipient decided not to play pickleball!
I will be returning the item. Please credit my account.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Don Killam from Katy, TX United States  
Great inexpensive starter set.  
Spend a few bucks more and get this set versus the cheaper and heavier wood paddles.  You'll be bucks ahead in the long run.  Zero/Zero/Two

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average August 19, 2016
Reviewer: John Dalri from Grapevine, TX United States  
Good paddles for our beginning players,but probably not for players with much experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle Duo August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Plock from Boalsburg, PA United States  
Just a beginner so this paddle is working fine for me till I someday advance to wanting something better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items