Shop By
Category
Return to NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk NEO composite Paddle March 26, 2018
Reviewer: azruth  
Great beginner paddle, slightly heavier tip for those coming from racquetball. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neobcomposite Pickleball paddle March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Parsons from Charleston, WV United States  
Paddle is light and handles well. Good lively return with paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Kenny  
Perfect for Beginner,  more impressive,  I placed my order on Weds.  and received it on Friday.  All across country.  Experienced players told me I made a good choice


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Grey from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Hands down, the best customer service ever.  My paddle was mailed out in less than one hour & received in excellent condition within 3 days.   Will definitely order from them again!  Phenomenal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good beginner's paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laurel A from Montgomery, IL United States  
We just learned how to play pickle ball and wanted our own paddles. After reading the reviews this is the one we chose, and it works perfect for us. It is lightweight, and the handle is small enough to get a good grip on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
Great service.  Easy ordering and paddle arrived in less than 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: James  
Excellent value paddle - highly recommended for new players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 10, 2017
Reviewer: ALice Shouse from WAlnut, CA United States  
Great for technique

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For someone else December 31, 2016
Reviewer: J KIRK BROWN from Omaha, NE United States  
I purchased this paddle from my fiance who is also just beginning to play.  She is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned paddle October 10, 2016
Reviewer: LJ  
Our paddle broke due to a manufacturing problem.  Pickleball Central responded immediately to our email, and sent a new replacement out the next day. Very pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items