Shop By
Category
Return to NEO Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good beginner's paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laurel A from Montgomery, IL United States  
We just learned how to play pickle ball and wanted our own paddles. After reading the reviews this is the one we chose, and it works perfect for us. It is lightweight, and the handle is small enough to get a good grip on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
Great service.  Easy ordering and paddle arrived in less than 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: James  
Excellent value paddle - highly recommended for new players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 10, 2017
Reviewer: ALice Shouse from WAlnut, CA United States  
Great for technique

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For someone else December 31, 2016
Reviewer: J KIRK BROWN from Omaha, NE United States  
I purchased this paddle from my fiance who is also just beginning to play.  She is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned paddle October 10, 2016
Reviewer: LJ  
Our paddle broke due to a manufacturing problem.  Pickleball Central responded immediately to our email, and sent a new replacement out the next day. Very pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racket October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tina George from Denton, MD United States  
It has been awesome and came a few days earlier for the price it is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dee  
This is my first paddle and so far it is working out OK. I am a beginner so I had nothing to compare this paddle to. I'm too new to make a real comparison of paddles. I do like it and will continue to play with it until I find that other paddles might help my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin Hyde from Palm City, FL United States  
The product met all expectations at a good price and arrived well before the promise date. They did a first rate job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery & excellent quality June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Richard  
The paddle arrived in a timely fashion and is everything it was described to be.

Was this review helpful to you?