Shop By
Category
Return to Maxima 21P MXO Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was not meant to be for me... but.... October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Fierocat from STUARTS DRAFT, VA United States  
I actually thought this paddle was very good. My favorite part of it is the extra reach for side shots that came my way. Since I am tall it was a bit of a hindrance because i would hit balls that would have been out of bounds! Overall, it was good but a bit too light for me. After using it for several games I decided to go back to my normal size Paddletech Wave.

Let me tell you that  two short statured women borrowed it and they tore up the court like fire balls! Their back hand improved their side and top strokes improved with the extra 1.5 inches. They told me that it gave them so much more confidence in their game. Well, only one could buy the paddle from me and the other plans to order one soon. I was happy to buy it because it made two other women much better and happier players!

Thanks for the 30 day send back policy. It gave me the courage to try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Sure October 3, 2017
Reviewer: edward polak from washington , UT United States  
I'm not sure that this paddle is for me. It feels good, however, when play with it , it doesn't feel like I getting all of the ball. It may be too skinny for me ! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Maxima Pickleball paddle.  The narrower longer paddle doesn't work for everybody. Thanks for trying it though. Glad you were able to take advantage of our 30 day return/exchange policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great paddle October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
I called to order and the sales woman was very helpful-- she took the time to go and see which paddle was the weight I wanted and answered all my questions.
I really enjoy this paddle--it has helped me reach some shots I wouldn't usually get and it still has power.  I notice a difference in my serve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD QUALITY September 28, 2017
Reviewer: MGF from Silver Spring, MD United States  
PADDLEY IS TOOO NARROW FOR MY LIKING. PICKELBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Maxima 21P Pickleball paddle.  It is a paddle designed for tennis pro Morgan Evans for that extra length, but when you have a longer paddle it has to be narrower. I am glad to see that you took advantage of our 30-day exchange policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I own both the Engage Encore X and the Paddletek Tempest Wave, both of which I very much enjoy playing with. I tried the Selkirk Omni, but found the shorter handle too short to accommodate my index finger position. The handle on the Maxima is plenty long for me. I'm continuing to be surprised by this Maxima. The extra length not only allows better reach for my shorter arms, but I've returned a number of difficult shots that I did not expect would clear the net, likely also as a result of the extra length. I've not had any more trouble with off-center hits with this any more than a regular-sized paddle. Very glad I purchased this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Brannon from Logan, WV United States  
Great paddle. New to game, love the game and the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny Paddle June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Calandri from Clarence, NY United States  
I really like the feel of the Maxima 21P.  It allows me to hit the ball with a softer touch.  I think the extra length lets me get some shots I may have missed before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxima 21p - still getting use to it May 12, 2017
Reviewer: James Pidgeon from Millington, TN United States  
Wonderful service and delivery.
Will purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent paddle May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Newton from Essex Junction, VT United States  
very happy with paddle so far. seems to offer more control and spin than i am used to. good power with a little more length to help reach shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxima 21P MXO Composite Pickleball Paddle May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Morse from Hanalei, HI United States  
My first pickleball paddle--the Maxima 21P MXO. I don't think I could have made a better choice. Other players are jealous.
The paddle arrived two days earlier than the estimated arrival. 5 stars all around.
Thanks PB Central

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items