Shop By
Category
Return to Latitude Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Newman from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I like the paddle,...its a good touch for the lighter indoor balls,...I only play with it indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 1st "real" paddle purchase July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Bonsignore from North Providence, RI United States  
....Took it slow and was using a wooden paddle until I could decide with some knowledge what to get..... - My first night with it, everyone was asking if I have been taking lessons... I said no, it is the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Dawnn Catt from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Atmore  
After trying different paddles, I like the way this one feels. The lighter weight and bigger body gives me better control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latitude Composite Pickleball Paddle May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I love this paddle! I have RA in my hands & this paddle is just the right weight for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro tech reviews were a great reference. April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Elton Hagihara from Greeley, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Metzger from Canby, OR United States  
I like the feel of the paddle and the slightly longer handle. It is working well for me.  I am an intermediate player, age 80, and hope to play for many more years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KEIZER, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very lightweight December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia from Michigan  
This paddle is very lightweight and I feel I need to work harder with it.   I thought it may help my shoulder, but may be hurting it more?   Not sure if I should return it or keep it.  Possibly, I haven't given it enough time yet.   It was on sale, so thought I would give it a try. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Latitude paddle.  A paddle that is too lightweight can aggravate the shoulder if it makes you swing too hard. Let me know if you still want to return the paddle for refund or exchange

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle color December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Dean from Sacramento, CA United States  
The paddle I received was not the color I ordered (Lakeside Lime+2 Dura balls ), I called to notify the store and stated that I would keep the paddle I received since the color is great as well and asked if I could have a hat as advertised (come with the paddle) and I received one within 3 days. Excellent! Thank you!






Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items