Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Bencsik from Englewood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball.Central is an excellent company... April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra S Blake from Carlsbad , CA United States  
I have ordered several paddles from this company and I will always order from them. The customer service and delivery is awesome!!!i love my Omni X5 Fiberglass paddle. It has definitely raised my game. I get shots that I didn’t get before. I get power with it and it is good at the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddles April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Goodrich from St Joseph, MI United States  
I've played tennis all my life and am currently a USPTA certified teaching pro. Have played pickle for a year and am now using my 4th paddle. Love it. Great blend of reach, feel, balance and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Amped Omni X5 March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Brock Lenon from Meridian, ID United States  
As a beginning PB player it is much more than what I need at this point.  But I do see in a few games where it will help me with placing balls, getting a better touch on shots and I like the extra reach.  The shorter handle is actually a plus for me as I feel like I have better control over the paddle and use less wrist movement.  Great paddle.  Service from PB Central has been outstanding!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Harkonen from Cook, MN United States  
Excellent paddle, getting balls I would have ticked before. Nice sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Bardwell from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
good paddle but may have fallen for the hype. quick delivery, thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Paddle Order February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Redmond, WA United States  
Wow!
They had the right paddle in the right weight. Very pleasant experience. Super fast delivery.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni amped February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Rash from West Minster, MD United States  
Great paddle very solid feel good power. Service was great I was on vacation in Florida ordered on a Friday it arrived on Monday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this paddle February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Claudia Dausman from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
This paddle has power. Seems to give me more pop and power in my shots. Love the size, not too skinny, just right.  Most long paddles out there are skinny but this one is wider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle, Easy Transition February 20, 2018
Reviewer: KAS from Aiken, SC United States  
I love this paddle. It has great touch yet seems to have good power. They gained paddle surface by reducing the handle length by one inch. I didn’t miss it. My prior paddle was a Selkirk Epic Graphite Enrique Ruiz. The transition to the Omni X5 was seamless. The AMPED technology really makes a positive difference. Selkirk did a great job with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items