Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kenny from Seffner, FL United States  
This paddle works very good for me. I tend to choke up on the handle so having the Short  handle and longer blade I get better reach.  And I haven't noticed a lack of mobility.  I still hit balls in the net  with ease .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Smith from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
I’ve used the paddle a few times and I like so far.  I use the ping pong grip and have an Omni graphite, but it was too light for me.  The Omni X5 provides more power which is what I was looking for.  It handles well, giving good control.  I received it in two days from PB Centrl.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Brotherton Sr from Freeville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non traditional paddle June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Vickie Cunningham from Sneads Ferry , NC United States  
Purchased for my husband as an anniversary gift. We are new to Pickleball and he was interested in trying an elongated paddle. After exploring several elongated paddles, I chose this one because of the weight, the grip and composite construction. He was thrilled. Loves how it plays...how the ball responds off the paddle...and the little bit extra length gives him the edge he was looking for. Ordering was easy. It came 3 days quicker than expected. And, was “made in the USA” which pleased him no end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Armas from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Very satisfied all customer reps very helpful. definitely will return as a customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying this racquet! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Sajatovic from North Bay, ON Canada  
Nice sweet spot on this racquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex - Red - Standard Grip - St April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Otto from Yucaipa, CA United States  
Initially I had ordered a different model paddle, and after using it a few times, it just didn't suit me, so I contacted Pickelball Central and asked if I could exchange it for the Selkirk AMPED Omni X5. I received an almost immediate positive response and a oh-so-easy exchange was made. I buy ALL my pickleball equipment from Pickleball Central and advice our Yucaipa Pickleball Club members to do the same. Thank you for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Gassiot from Reno, NV United States  
Excellent racket.  Taking a bit of time to get used to....but I think it will be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Vinny from Mebane, NC United States  
Love the amped, great for your kitchen game or any other style of game you play. Plus you can't beat the customer service,it's the best!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Archazki from Estero, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items