Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Omni X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife loves it. August 27, 2018
Reviewer: J Tim Hamilton from Ketchum, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CAmped omni x 5 fiber flex 4stars August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Finn from Topsfield, MA United States  
Love it, very powerful and good control.  Got a hole beside the sweet spot after only 5 uses.  Hope to have it replaced.  Amped Omani x 5 fiberflex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Kaighen from Kansas City , MO United States  
Extremely accommodating and great service.
Delivered as promised!
Will continue to recommend and purchase from PBC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Thank You! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: David Patriquin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Great service and great paddle. Thank you, pickleball central, for an easy and quick process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Control July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon  
Love this paddle! Awesome control without giving up a lot of power. The paddle I was using (another brand) was 7.3 oz. This new AMPED Omni light version is 7.5 oz. Next time I may try a little heavier paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kenny from Seffner, FL United States  
This paddle works very good for me. I tend to choke up on the handle so having the Short  handle and longer blade I get better reach.  And I haven't noticed a lack of mobility.  I still hit balls in the net  with ease .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Smith from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
I’ve used the paddle a few times and I like so far.  I use the ping pong grip and have an Omni graphite, but it was too light for me.  The Omni X5 provides more power which is what I was looking for.  It handles well, giving good control.  I received it in two days from PB Centrl.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Brotherton Sr from Freeville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non traditional paddle June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Vickie Cunningham from Sneads Ferry , NC United States  
Purchased for my husband as an anniversary gift. We are new to Pickleball and he was interested in trying an elongated paddle. After exploring several elongated paddles, I chose this one because of the weight, the grip and composite construction. He was thrilled. Loves how it plays...how the ball responds off the paddle...and the little bit extra length gives him the edge he was looking for. Ordering was easy. It came 3 days quicker than expected. And, was “made in the USA” which pleased him no end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Armas from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Very satisfied all customer reps very helpful. definitely will return as a customer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items