Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Maxima X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Shanna Williamson from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Nice paddle. I'm not used to one that is that narrow & rounded. I did like the feel & the weight if it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Faron Hood from Mesa , AZ United States  
I like the feel of the paddle, I still have to make an adjustment of positioning for my overhead smash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Owen from Sechelt, BC Canada  
I must say how happy I am with the service I received when I ordered my new paddle. I placed the order on Friday and it arrived the following Monday. It also came with a couple of gifts. Thank you Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMPED MAXIMA December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Angelo Spaccarelli from Moorpark, CA United States  
It’s a great paddle, but didn’t suit my play style.  Needed the extra width rather than the extra length. Control and power was great. was very impressed with how good it was at the kitchen. Not as forgiving as the standard 15 1/2 by 8 paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: mark klevene from nekoosa, WI United States  
My prior paddle is a Sig plus and I love it. I recently bought the Amped Maxima and this paddle has a better touch on dinks. Overall,  the Maxima is a superior paddle in most aspects of the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Tietze from apache junction, AZ United States  
Pleasant shopping experience.  Super fast shipping.  GREAT paddle.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Paddle, but not for me November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Hoffman from Upper Gwynedd, PA United States  
This is a well made, solid paddle. I actually love the feel of the thicker core, even though I struggled with the narrow shape. This is the second elongated paddle I tried, and I guess they are just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new Series! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Morford from Lees Summit, MO United States  
The new series has a great feel and a great soft pop off the paddle. I can make my dink shots with more accuracy and spin. The ball does come off fast so I have to adjust how hard I swing until I learn to more top spin on the ball to keep it in play. Love the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?