Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Maxima X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: roselyn ware from highland village, TX United States  
Pickleballcentral customer service is tops! They do aim to please and they hit the mark.
The Amped Maxima X5 Fiber-Flex is just what I needed to improve power and control. I’ve been using the Maxima  21 and loved it but I think the Amped is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Peebles from Brunswick, MD United States  
Paddle is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Paddle! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pam from Irving, TX United States  
This paddle has really improved my control. I've never played tennis or any racquet sports so I don't have a power swing. This paddle helps me control the slammers better than my other paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Armas from Santa Maria, CA United States  
All aspects of my purchase were excellent.  I appreciate your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Vernon from Madison, NC United States  
Love the wat the paddle fits my hand. I  hold the padfle at the very ebd of the handle and this shape paddle gives me more reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Vernon from Madison, NC United States  
My husband loves his paddle . He is able to hit it softer with more reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Mancini from ted States  
I liked the extra length, but I need more of a sweet spot.
I had to return it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soft feel maybe to soft ? April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ron L from LEONIA, NJ United States  
Ordered the paddle from what I read and heard . I find it so soft that I feel like I lost some touch but will try it a little longer PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the AMPED Maxima paddle. We do have a 30-day refund/exchange policy. Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michael M from Davenport, FL United States  
Loving the product.....transitioned 3 months ago from tennis to pickleball....tried 3 different paddles oversized, etc.....NONE compare to the Maxima 5.

Also, thanks to the great customer service, quick mailing and follow ups by the employees of picklebalcentral.

You gained a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best March 19, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL KNAPP from CASA GRANDE, AZ United States  
Just had paddle 4 days and won gold at robson ranch tournament. Just love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items