Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Maxima X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT feel. Good power & control October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
Selkirk AMPED is a great paddle.  Good feel, nice on touch shots and solid with power hits.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer paddle face September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Taft from Pepper Pike, OH United States  
I'm a new PB player. I chose this paddle because, as a previous tennis player, I found the extra length beneficial for learning to hit with a paddle (vs. a longer racquet). It is solid and comfortable in every way with the core structure I wanted. With this purchase I also bought a more square-shaped paddle in case I found I wanted the wider width as I adapt to pickle ball play, but I have not yet tried out the second. The length of the Maxima is quite valuable at this point in my development as a player. The Maxima was one of only a few choices that gave me a longer length, although it is also more narrow that the standard paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mid weight August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased this paddle: standard grip and midweight. I had been playing with a stiff graphite paddle but this paddle has really changed my play. It’s lively and moves from a soft shot to a power shot very comfortably. I am pretty short and enjoy the extra reach on both my forehand and backhand. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMPED Maxima X5 FiberFlex Paddle August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Regalia from Petaluma , CA United States  
Great paddle.  Takes sometime to get use to.   Smaller hitting surface.   I  have two seilkirk paddleball rackets both from Pickelball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: roselyn ware from highland village, TX United States  
Pickleballcentral customer service is tops! They do aim to please and they hit the mark.
The Amped Maxima X5 Fiber-Flex is just what I needed to improve power and control. I’ve been using the Maxima  21 and loved it but I think the Amped is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Peebles from Brunswick, MD United States  
Paddle is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Paddle! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pam from Irving, TX United States  
This paddle has really improved my control. I've never played tennis or any racquet sports so I don't have a power swing. This paddle helps me control the slammers better than my other paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Armas from Santa Maria, CA United States  
All aspects of my purchase were excellent.  I appreciate your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Vernon from Madison, NC United States  
Love the wat the paddle fits my hand. I  hold the padfle at the very ebd of the handle and this shape paddle gives me more reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Vernon from Madison, NC United States  
My husband loves his paddle . He is able to hit it softer with more reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items