Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jill from MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Woods from Loveland, CO United States  
I now have three varieties of Epic including a light and a medium weight of the AMPED Epic. They are better than any of the other paddles I have tried. I have not tried any of the elongated styles, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Fehr from Jamestown, NC United States  
I purchased this paddle for my wife and she really loves the feel. The weight is perfect for both power and control. Pickleball Central staff was very helpful in the process. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barb from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Loving the pop and control of the Epic. Seems to be the most popular paddle at the moment with my friends. Got the feel for it immediately and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sweet spot if consistant June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Felt great the first few times I played. Nice balance (7.9), prefer longer handle. The middle sweet spot is fine tuned but the outer edges where less responsive. Handle vibrated loose  if the ball didn't hit sweet spot resulting in misplaced shots. I think the paddle was too big for me with the thicker width and square shape. I really wanted this paddle to work but after my wrist became sore, I'm going to look for a thinner Selkirk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amped epic x5 fiber flex paddle***** June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Freestone from Dallas, NC United States  
customer service was great,polite and friendly.
enjoying my new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Paddle May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Price from La Pine, OR United States  
Love this paddle! My order was shipped the same day I placed it, and my request for a certain weight was honored. Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amped Epic x5 FiberFles Paddle May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Patti Larsson from Marquette, MI United States  
Love my Amped Epic5x! What a great paddle.And as always, fast delivery from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving this Paddle May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marla Wietrzykowski  
Very sturdy feel. Solid. Comfortable grip and weight. Good for both power and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items