Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED Epic X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: joseph wickens from georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Spin, Control & Pace October 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Drake from Marietta, GA United States  
I’m currently evaluating this paddle against the Prince Response Pro. This one gets a strong thumbs up for it’s ability to take & return fast shots at the NVZ line, deliver amazing pace & spin on serves, forehand & backhand returns and deliver unreturnable overhead smashes. One catch - it does take a little time to get used to the feel of this paddle, especially for soft dinks. This is a very good paddle for the intermediate to advanced pickleball players who want to up their game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert McQueen  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too light & grip too small October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
Didn't like the way it played at the net, not enough "pop".

Returned it for a maxima x5 amped fiberglass - light weight, small grip.  After trying a friend's maxims amped x5 fiberglass, medium weight, medium grip - I found my paddle.  Love the power & control this paddle has.  Feels very solid on brushstrokes.
So thankful to be able to play with several paddles until I found just the one for me.  Thank you PICKLEBALL CENTRAL!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement paddle September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hamer from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
The customer service is second to none. I had purchased an Epic lightweight, but found it too light and spongy. I called and they immediately exchanged it for a medium weight, which is great. They even mailed it before they received my return paddle. Great company to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball racquet purchase September 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Cervantes from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have never played pickleball and sales person on phone provided good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 13, 2018
Reviewer: robert settle  
Received paddle in a very prompt fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better September 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Mathews from TX United States  
It was not generating expected amount of spin for me. It could be still a great paddle for some people. I am a beginner level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy camper! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: GIOVANNI CABALLERO from LOMA LINDA, CA United States  
Great product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Fry from De Pere, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items