Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Stinekraus from Hillsboro, MO United States  
Great Paddle has increased my ball control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Bouck from Green Valley, Arizona  
Always awesome service and response time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Cooper from FloresVille, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't fit my game October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Hubbard from OAK HARBOR, WA United States  
I wanted to try a longer paddle and although it felt good when I hit the sweet spot there just wasn't enough sweet spot! Plenty of players like this style of paddle so it just comes down to personal preference, no fault of the paddle.
And with Pickleball Central's return policy it was a simple process to get a better suited replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ribert Maria from Edgewater, FL United States  
Customer support is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Hammerle from Green Valley,, AZ United States  
I tried this AMP S2 X5 from a friend and could not believe the soft touch and control I feel with this paddle. Originally I was going to try a heavy weight but changed my mind . Glad I did because I feel I am quicker at the line but have power on the smash. Awesome paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
management team October 2, 2018
Reviewer: William from Markham, ON Canada  
This is my 3rd Pickleball paddle purchased from Pickleball Central, fast delivery and very good customer service . Definitely will buy again from this great trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really liking my new paddle September 25, 2018
Reviewer: coopdedoo from Venice, CA United States  
I have small hands and finally found a great lightweight paddle with a 4" inch grip. Better control than my last paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Selkirk Paddle September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Altadena, CA United States  
I used to think that it wasn't the paddle that made the difference; it was only the player. How wrong could I be!! After having the chance to try the Selkirk Epic and see how it improved my game, I couldn't wait to purchase one. And I'm still thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with FiberFlex Paddle September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
I received my new paddle quickly.  It is exactly as I had hoped--lightweight, thin grip, and a good departure from my beginner paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items