Shop By
Category
Return to AMPED S2 X5 FiberFlex Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Flower from Beaumont, CA United States  
Great Paddle have 3 Selkirk's and this is the best by far. Have tried a lot of different Paddles and the Amped X5 is just awesome, everything there said about control, hitting, and power is true. I play almost every day and have never had a problem with any Selkirk products


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Plum212 from Powder Springs, GA United States  
First paddle was to heavy - 8.4 oz.  My bust, I did not specify a weight.  Alyssa, took the time to run down to store room and check on available paddle weights, found a 8.0 oz paddle and shipped it that day.  Very fast shipping - 3 days to Atlanta, GA during the holidays. 0.4 oz. is not much, but you can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Touch & Power December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Raymond from Durham, NC United States  
Improved my touch without sacrificing power.
Took me a week to get use to the small handle.  But the small handle increases the paddle head speed at the NVZ and control when dinking.
Great Paddle worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new paddle technology December 12, 2017
Reviewer: David M. from Green Valley, AZ United States  
This is a great all round paddle.  More power than many paddles, yet excellent spin and touch.  Quiet and soft feel at impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paddle I've Owned December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Danny Stephens from Sautee-Nacoochee, GA United States  
I've got a number of name-brand paddles. This is my very first Selkirk, and I'm as happy as I can be with its appearance, response, feel and results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Finch from Slidell, LA United States  
Lite feel to it, power to it, but has nice touch with it, absorbs and dampens balls I like it ! Also like my S1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Paddle November 21, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL CAVERHILL from FREDERICTON, NB Canada  
A great experience, from the order/payment process to delivery and pickup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Selkirk paddle November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Carr from Sherman , TX United States  
Hadn't been playing all that great lately, so I thought a new paddle might give me a psychological boost. Hadn't had a new paddle in well over a year. I've always had a philosophy of "it only costs a little more to go first class" (does't apply to airplane tickets). I especially use this philosophy when buying pickleball paddles. I start looking at the top pices and work down the list.I have been disappointed with this thinking on more than one occasion and have had to send high priced paddles back. I recently purchased the above listed paddle from Pickleball Central and apparently the philosophy has paid off with the above mentioned paddle. Don't know what FiberFlex is, but I like it. The paddle is thicker and quieter that other paddles i have used. I also like Pickleball Central's 30 day return policy and their fast   free delivery system.I ordered it on a Saturday and received it on Monday. Good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amped S2X5 November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kay from Jefferson, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Meyer from Nokomis , FL United States  
Great customer service!  Received my new Selkirk Amped S2 super fast. Paddle is better then expected. Fantastic feel and power. Selkirk came out with a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items