Shop By
Category
Return to 30P-XL Epic Polymer PowerCore Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and customer service October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Pohler from Anchorage , AK United States  
I have nothing but praise for Pickleball Central Customer service.  I called them to discuss various paddles for my skill level (3.0), various paddle dimensions (grip size and length, and paddle weight) and construction types.  Another thing that helped me compare paddles was a paddle comparison table that Paddle Ball Galaxy provides on line.   I opted for a graphite paddle due to feel, durability and less noise.  I selected the Selkirk 30P-XL and am impressed with its design (graphic, rim guard and grip).  It satisfies all my needs for power, feel and control.  I  also am impressed with Selkirk, who is a U.S. manufacturer and is Christian based as they provide a different scripture verse on each paddle cover box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Purchase October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Marvin from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Easy to work with, convenient ordering process and knowledgeable about their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30P-XL Epic Polymer PowerCore Paddle September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Small from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Your knowledge and service were the best I have experienced in a long, long time!

Thank you Pickleball Central.   I love my 2 racquets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle purchase September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joe from Grove, OK United States  
I ordered paddle late on a Thursday was told it would go out Friday and should receive by Wed of next week. It arrived on the Mon very happy we were leaving for Ca Thurs. Got to use it a couple times very nice touch, good control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30P-XL graphite selkir August 28, 2017
Reviewer: richard blake forrest from delta, BC Canada  
was trying to get larger grip - paddle seems ok
a little light but likely will get used to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & service August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ken  
I wanted a 7.5 oz black which was in stock.Shipped Saturday afternoon.I received it Monday in Michigan! Paddle has neutral balance,plenty of power with no lack of feel.The grip size,shape,and flair are close to perfect for me(average male).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jane from Norwich, OH United States  
I love this paddle! The paddle and the handle are slightly larger than the one I was playing with, but I have adjusted to it and am playing better. I have more control on where I hit the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't realize how close I was to Washington sta July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Goldston from Arden, NC United States  
I got my new paddle so quickly that I thought it must have been some other purchase by my lovely wife!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk30P July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Kuhn from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I kept getting a bit in front of the shot. Not quite right for me. Paddle might have been a touch light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Garth Cappy from Suwanee, GA United States  
This paddle is excellent. I now own 2

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items