Shop By
Category
Return to 30P-XL Epic Polymer PowerCore Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paul  
Confident feedback, easy to handle, perfect weight.

Good customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time Purchaser January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
Tips on what type of paddle to buy were a huge help!! Tks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm not sure the paddle really matters in pickleball ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Colin McCabe from Camden, ME United States  
I recently purchased this paddle. I have been playing for about a year and am a 3.5-4. My first paddle was a Phoenix pro, which I liked, but found it lacking pop on my net game. After a lot of research I decided on the 30P.

The surface is slightly textured which helps the spin, is really light (almost too light, being 6' 185lbs), and has great pop. It has definitely helped me be quicker at the net, and has allowed me to put a bit more power on my top spin. It probably won't be my last paddle, but I do think it's an upgrade from the Phoenix pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gladys Scrimsher from Colville, WA United States  
The service was excellent with the arrival of our paddles quickly and in excellent shape. They are as described on line and we are very happy with them. I'm sure they said they would make us excellent players, but I'm still waiting for that. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30P-XL Epic Polymer PowerCore Graphite Paddle January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Chan from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I used this paddle a couple times and I liked its performance, it’s light weight and large surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with Performance January 9, 2018
Reviewer: al Lanzilotti from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I compared the specs on a lot of paddles and the 30P-XL fit my requirements. It performs as advertised.  mid weight equal amounts of control and power.   I am very happy with the performance and I suggest others to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kitchen upgrade! January 4, 2018
Reviewer: g2m2 from Northern California  
My new selkirk epic paddle has given me a kitchen upgrade. Excellent touch and control in the kitchen and deadens the fast return, so the ball doesn't pop up. Thanks Pickleball Central for fast delivery!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racket, balls and hat January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jessie Beaupre from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
High quality.  My husband loved the racket.  It is light weight with a large surface, and an average sized grip.  Hat fit was very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from Austin, TX United States  
This is a fantastic paddle. It has just the right touch for dinking and hitting power shots. My game has improved significantly since upgrading to this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items