Shop By
Category
Return to 300A XL+ Plus Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300AXL+ January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homer, AK United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Jundt  
Great selection and price. I used customer reviews to make my choice and I'm very happy with it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tool anywhere in the court January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Midway, UT United States  
the size and shape of the paddle seem to find more returns.  The feel of contact is just perfect for long shots as well as the dink.  Coundn't be more pleased with a paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starting to wear December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Liebman from Tigard, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd one as good as the 1st December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Frank from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I bought a Selkirk 300A XL+ from Pickleball Central in 2015, and have used if for a couple hours of spirited play 3-4 days/week ever since. It finally developed a "loose" feeling near the top of the paddle that results in mishits when I miss the center of the paddle. (That's my excuse and I'm sticking with it!) I bought a second Selkirk 300A XL+ from Pickleball Central a month or so ago, and like it just as much as the first. (I've sent the first one back to Selkirk to see if it qualifies for warranty coverage, but didn't want to be without my favorite paddle while waiting to see what transpires with Selkirk.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle with Pop December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Jerry Endres from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This is my second aluminum core paddle and this one has more POP than the other. It did take a few games to get accustomed to the extra pop, especially on the drop shots. However, it has become my favorite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Durr from Woodville, TX United States  
Thanks for a great paddle...love the way it serves!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feel November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Teddy Eng from Greensboro, NC United States  
Excellent touch with this paddle. Just enough pop to place the ball where you aim. Good weight to drive the ball too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2017
Reviewer: William Klein from Walnut Creek , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
Returned this paddle.  Too heavy, grip too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items