Shop By
Category
Return to 300A XL+ Plus Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Galvin from Bend, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT PADDLE April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brendan Bussell from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Was looking for a little more power and this paddle delivers. It also has a longer handle which is great for my larger hand and control. I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: James Storck from Mercer, WI United States  
asked for 7.8 to 8.0 weight, got 8.1, other than that it seems great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300A xl March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Pang from Hilo, HI United States  
It’s ok. Wish I  ordered a heavier paddle for my game style. Pickle ball center is the best when it comes to service, returns and shipping. Super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pickleball paddle March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven R.  
What a great paddle at a unbelievable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael E Brooks from OshKosh, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My new favorite paddle. Large sweet spot with good pop, nice control at the net yet enough power for deep shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brady Hixson from Rock Springs, WY United States  
I enjoy this paddle.  A lot of times I feel I need a little extra umph when I play outdoors because of the heavier ball and less bouncy court.  This paddle helps me achieve this.  Pickleball Central got it to me quickly and as advertised.  Price was normal.  Good Purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Paddle February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Vol Man from Louisville, KY United States  
Really enjoy the Control this paddle affords me. Starting to pinpoint a lot more shots. Only downside is a little loss of Power. Beautiful paddle face. All in all, happy I made this purchase. You will to!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: David White from Halifax, NS Canada  
Good feel. Consistent rebound and nice grip but still getting used to the aluminum core.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items