Shop By
Category
Return to 300A XL+ Plus Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk 300A XL+ October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hammonton, NJ United States  
Great paddle.
I like the mid weight.
Plenty of power but still has a good feel for soft shots.
Great service from Pickleball Central-ordered the paddle on Friday, received it on Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 29, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH NAWY from New York, NY United States  
I enjoy playing with this racket.  It has a good feel and balance.  As a side note I really appreciated receiving it within 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Fast Shipping! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: David and Alicia Patriquin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Ordered this paddle on a Monday and it came by Wednesday.I love the paddle! Had the weight written on the package as a bonus. Thanks Pickleball Central for your expertise and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feel with the 300A XL+ August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mark  
Have much better touch on my drop shots with this new paddle than with my heavier Z5 composite. I use this paddle 100% of the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Purchase August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Scott from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase of the paddle.I've played with it a couple of times and it handles great. The delivery of my paddle was real quick. It was delivered across
the country in just 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. Love the new paddle July 25, 2017
Reviewer: George Buxbaum from Grapevine, TX United States  
I researched various paddle options and determined the one for me.   The order arrived fast. No issues. Exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected from the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300A XL + Plus Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Swindler from Bluffton, SC United States  
Excellent, all around.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Miles from North Ridgeville , OH United States  
Only played once with, but I was very comfortable with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300A XL + June 27, 2017
Reviewer: tc from McKinney, TX United States  
I'm fairly new to the sport, but I have hit with several paddles. The 300A has a nice balance of feel and power. This paddle has my recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knowledgeable and patient staff!!!!!!!!!!! June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Kowalski  
I use Pickleball Central (PBC) simply because their staff is knowledgeable and patient. I typically cannot find many retailers who provide the customer service available at PBC.
Oh, by the way the paddle I purchased has met/exceeded my expectations!

Will definitely use PBC for future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items