Shop By
Category
Return to 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Ryan from Fulshear, TX United States  
Wonderful to do business with Pickleball Central with fabulous pricing. Will shop with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurt my wrist July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Used this paddle about three times.  Each time I left the court with a sore wrist.  Don't know if it was the aluminum or the grip, but I returned it and ordered the Amped S2. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Selkirk 300A-XL paddle. It is a graphite face with a faster and harder surface, a bit longer handle and shorter paddle face. I am sorry to hear playing with it hurt your wrist. I am glad to see that you took advantage of our 30-day return-exchange policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Levine from Hernando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far I love it! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Smosna from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I've noticed a little more control with this paddle compared to my others. And when the opportunity comes for a smash It delivers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 19, 2018
Reviewer: WG from Mesa, AZ  
I really like the feel of the ball hitting the paddle. It still has plenty of power when needed, but the touch around the net is what I appreciate most. And it has the coolest sound!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda Skibitzke from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I LOVE my new Selkirk 300A XL Graphite paddle!  I honestly felt like I played better my first time using it!  I definitely have more control, with more shots going where I want them to.  As a relative beginner, that's really important to me.
I recommend this paddle highly, and if I were a more experienced player, I would be able to be more specific about just how it helps me be a better player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Paddle April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Warren  
The paddle is very responsive and allows me to hit both firm and touch shots with control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk - 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Pa April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Leger from Leominster, MA United States  
The SElkirk 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle is a great product that performs.

PickleBall Central provided excellent service (again)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Kazlas from Belmont, MA United States  
New paddle came in about 3 days which was awesome. There was even a hand written thank you note from one of your employees. You guys are awesome. Paddle is great by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Complaints So Far March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mark H. from Lawrence, KS United States  
I'm new to the game so obviously I can't compare this paddle to anything I used before. But I will say that even on off center hits the paddle has a good feel and when I hit the sweet spot it has plenty of velocity, I'm able to work the ball on dinks and spinner shots. Looking forward to many hours of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items