Shop By
Category
Return to 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Muzzy from Columbia, MO United States  
Excellent product, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Wheeler from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Paddle is everything it was advertised to be. Plays great. Purchased for my wife and she loves it already

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Donaldson  
New to pickle ball. Did online research to pick a paddle I thought I would like. PB Central took it back and without hassle when I tried it one day but was not satisfied with the feel. Seems like honest and nice folks. Ordered a second paddle from them at a lower price point and had no problem with obtaining a refund for the  difference and a paddle I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Alum Graphite Paddle November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Dell'Orco from Kirkwood, MO United States  
I love it. Love its balance, accuracy, and paddle strength in my hand. Amazed as how quickly I received my order; it was within 2 days. Thank you for a superior paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: jeff  
Great paddle. Lots of control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle for Intermediate + Level Player November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Field from Chappel Hill, NC United States  
Right combination of weight and responsiveness for me. I like the grip and texture of the paddle surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful paddle and Service October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert R from VA United States  
I received the graphite paddle 4 days from the time i ordered t.  I have played serveral times with this paddle and thoroughly enjoy it.  Found the paddle to be as described on the website and Pickleball Centrals quick shipping to be outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Excellent Product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Selkirk paddle October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Hernando, FL United States  
I love this paddle.  The 300A Aluminum Core Granite paddle gives me the perfect combination of power and control. Weighing in at 7.6 ounces it is light enough to maneuver quickly but has enough heft and pop for power shots.  Selkirk makes a quality product and Pickleball Central is always a delight to deal with,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent replacement October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Locke from Coventry, CT United States  
Bought this for my husband cause his other paddle broke. He really likes the grip and how the construction of it helps his game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items