Shop By
Category
Return to 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far I love it! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Smosna from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I've noticed a little more control with this paddle compared to my others. And when the opportunity comes for a smash It delivers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 19, 2018
Reviewer: WG from Mesa, AZ  
I really like the feel of the ball hitting the paddle. It still has plenty of power when needed, but the touch around the net is what I appreciate most. And it has the coolest sound!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda Skibitzke from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I LOVE my new Selkirk 300A XL Graphite paddle!  I honestly felt like I played better my first time using it!  I definitely have more control, with more shots going where I want them to.  As a relative beginner, that's really important to me.
I recommend this paddle highly, and if I were a more experienced player, I would be able to be more specific about just how it helps me be a better player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Paddle April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Warren  
The paddle is very responsive and allows me to hit both firm and touch shots with control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk - 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Pa April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Leger from Leominster, MA United States  
The SElkirk 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle is a great product that performs.

PickleBall Central provided excellent service (again)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Kazlas from Belmont, MA United States  
New paddle came in about 3 days which was awesome. There was even a hand written thank you note from one of your employees. You guys are awesome. Paddle is great by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Complaints So Far March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mark H. from Lawrence, KS United States  
I'm new to the game so obviously I can't compare this paddle to anything I used before. But I will say that even on off center hits the paddle has a good feel and when I hit the sweet spot it has plenty of velocity, I'm able to work the ball on dinks and spinner shots. Looking forward to many hours of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle March 16, 2018
Reviewer: MaryLeigh from Schaumburg, IL United States  
From the first time I used this paddle, I noticed the impact from the ball was cushioned and felt like a soft pillow inside.  There's little or no vibration in your hand.  The paddle gives good control in all strokes.  I now need to work on improving my dropshot.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Paddle March 11, 2018
Reviewer: John R from Venice, FL United States  
I really like this paddle. It has enough hitting power for a light paddle and is great for the soft game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Yonkers from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Thank you for the great service.

Thanks Bob Yonkers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items