Shop By
Category
Return to 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Excellent Product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Selkirk paddle October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Hernando, FL United States  
I love this paddle.  The 300A Aluminum Core Granite paddle gives me the perfect combination of power and control. Weighing in at 7.6 ounces it is light enough to maneuver quickly but has enough heft and pop for power shots.  Selkirk makes a quality product and Pickleball Central is always a delight to deal with,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent replacement October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Locke from Coventry, CT United States  
Bought this for my husband cause his other paddle broke. He really likes the grip and how the construction of it helps his game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 A great paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Melcher from Hale, MI United States  
This paddle is great for power and net play. I also have the 300 pus that is better for power due to the weight.Thanks pickleball Central for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paddle October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Pickett from BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI United States  
The paddle arrived as expected.
I am pleased with it so far. Have only used it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene C Ferguson from Brighton, CO United States  
This is a light well balanced paddle with a slightly smaller grip size that is perfect for me.  I'm hoping it turns out to be durable as well.

Ordering through Pickleball Central was easy with quick free delivery.  Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk 300A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Graphite September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
I like the heavier weight.  The paddle seems to have good control both with baseline shots and also at the kitchen.
So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect paddle for me August 2, 2017
Reviewer: John Molino from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I wasn't happy with the first paddle I purchased and you folks were very supportive - giving me time to find the right paddle for me. This gives me the control I need.  I am very happy with the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Harvey Chase from Remington, VA United States  
Nice paddle I've used it several times and I'm liking it more each time.
That's for a Great paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No paddles better then Selkirk May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Ohio, United States  
You can try all the paddles you want but it is very had to beat Selkirk.  Just notice the number of players with them now.  The quality is outstanding.  The 300A just seems to have a balance to it,  good grip... just seems more solid for drives and has excellent touch.  ..   I am going to stay with Selkirk from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items