Shop By
Category
Return to 200P Polymer Honeycomb Core Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Errol Stillings from Owatonna, MN United States  
Bought your paddle, but haven't had a chance to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Blanchard from Durango, CO United States  
Nice heavy paddle with good control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle!! July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Parent from Millville, DE United States  
Love the action and sound off the paddle. Took the larger grip and it feels great! Super quick shipping, would definitely recommend Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet paddle May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Ballard from Laramie, WY United States  
Good power good spin.  Was glad to be able to choose a heavier paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Trover from Newport, IN United States  
Love this paddle this is my second 200p paddle used the first one for three years before it broke at the bottom of the paddle face
I recommended pickleball central to another pickleball player and he has already bought another for his wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Dinger from Orange City, FL United States  
all as stated no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solid paddle April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Subhash Madan from Arlington, VA United States  
Little on the heavy side but a very solid paddle with a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
200P POLYMER HONEYCOMB CORE COMPOSITE PICKLEBALL P March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Gagliardi from St Charles , MO United States  
I was very pleased that I received my order only 2 day's after I ordered it.Plus it was not damaged. I like it a lot and I just started playing pickleball 3 weeks ago. I won't hesitate ordering anything from you in the future. Thanks a lot !! Tony Gagliardi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 March 15, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I love the paddle...it has power and very good balance.  Eliza helped me find this paddle.  She did a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Satisfied! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: david ross from Olympia, WA United States  
The personal service was friendly and cheerful.  I got the paddle I wanted for 30% off with the sale.  Added to that I was pleasantly surprised at the shipping cost.
I belong to a pickleball group and told them about the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items