Shop By
Category
Return to 200P Polymer Honeycomb Core Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
200P March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Pang from Hilo, HI United States  
The 200P has excellent control and feel. I prefer this over my 300XL+
Pickleball Center has excellent service and customer relations. One of the best service I’ve had. Will recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Birt from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Great paddle, my wife loves it, fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sheri Capurso from Leesburg, FL United States  
Has improved my game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk 200P XL December 31, 2017
Reviewer: pottsee from West Chester, PA  
Great playing paddle. Same weight and dimensions, as my Phantom, I used for the past two years. The little extra weight gives better stability, I feel. It is also well built, including the grip. Great feel! And it’s made in the good ole, US of A. Need I say more? Oh yes, greased lightning delivery. Thanks, PB Central. Pottsee (Happy New Year!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: tom b from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
Paddle arrived in timely fashion. I have used the paddle twice. Perfect weight for my game. Paddle reduces vibration on mis-hits. good power and control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Doris Albert from Yuma, AZ United States  
Nice paddle. Good power, great control and spin. Always good service. I wanted the heaviest paddle available and they went and picked it out for me. Got a 9 oz one that feels just right. I Like the longer handle.
I wish that all paddles would come with a thinner handle. It is easy to make them thicker. I don't like having to grind them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
great paddle with good feel and power

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rusty Cate from Prescott, AZ United States  
I was overwhelmed with the quick delivery. I didn't have to miss a single game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5th 200P xl November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elliot Kornreich from Crossville, TN United States  
This is my 5th 200p xl. It is a fabulous paddle. It is too bad Selkirk has discontinued them. So I bought 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Errol Stillings from Owatonna, MN United States  
Bought your paddle, but haven't had a chance to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items