Shop By
Category
Return to 200A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good October 7, 2017
Reviewer: LM  
I got this paddle to replace a APEX Prolite. I feel it is lighter and less power which is what I needed. I tend to hit out to much. I have much better control with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westport, CT United States  
Love the new paddle - light, responsive, nice feel when the ball is struck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Chardon, OH United States  
Very pleased with our purchase of the 200A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Paddles.  Lightweight, nice quality paddles.  Great service and fast delivery from Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
200A Aluminum Honeycomb Core Composite September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portsmouth, NH United States  
Great service. They were out of a color so got in touch to change order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with Service September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Harvey Newman from Beaverton, OR United States  
We are new to pickleball. Their web site was very helpful in deciding which product to purchase. Their prices were very fair. The best of all was the delivery time.
We will purchase all our our products in the further from this efficient company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Staggs from Arvada, CO United States  
The equipment that I received is excellent but more importantly is the customer service. I ordered the wrong size paddle and within a couple of days I received a new one, no hassles. I returned the first one, of course. The gal on the phone was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely use pickleball central again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love ❤️ August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Harris from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
Lightweight but balanced. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Herbold from Bristol, ME United States  
Great paddle.  I did not consider denting until I read the warranty.  I guess that is the downside to aluminum core paddles.  No problem yet, but something to remember.
Item shipped immediately and got here in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk 200A XL June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Al from Griffin, GA United States  
I am very happy with my new paddle. I am equally happy with Pickleball central they shipped it free in a timely manner with an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie LeBlanc from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The paddle is awesome! It's so light weight! It feels really good when I hit the ball also! Would definitely recommend this paddle!!💖💖

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items