Shop By
Category
Return to 20P-XL Epic Polymer Honeycomb Core Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Perfection October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from South Jersey  
I am kinda new to the game and was given a few paddles to learn with and this is the one I finally decided on.  I love that I got to personalize it by having so many color choices.  It's lightweight and performs well.  I absolutely recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The One for Me October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sauble Beach, ON Canada  
I am a high 2.5 female player. I am 5'3" tall and weigh 117 to 120 lbs. I am not overly athletic and have 7 months experience in Pickleball. I tried Prolites Supernova 7.9oz., Crush Powerspin 7.6 oz. Selkirk's 20P 7.6 oz., S1G 7.6 and S1G+ 8.1oz. I found all racquets except the 20P a bit too heavy or lacking the deflection I wanted. For me the Selkirk 20P was the best choice. It improved my dinking game and increased the number of long difficult shots I could return. I was sent a 4.25 Grip. I would prefer the 4.0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returning paddle August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rosa  
The paint chipped the first time I used it so returned it.  As to playability, it was ok but nothing special.  I was pleased with help I received from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic is right! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Will A. from Hillsboro, IL United States  
I got this for my girlfriend, but we both love this paddle immensely!  Between pop, touch, and drive power, this one does it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all around paddle July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ron  
I am new to the sport and have an old rotator cuff injury, so this paddle was just the right size and weight and has the classic shape for all around play.

My paddle was inspected at 7.6 oz. Note the description on the packaging is a little different from the website. The box says this paddle is in the mid/lightweight category (7.4-7.7oz). This weight is perfect for someone with an injury. Another plus is the small edge guard, which seems very sturdy. No dents in the surface yet, and my teammates insist on slapping paddles after matches.

My only complaint is that it was shipped in a padded envelope rather than a protective box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger Gabele from cary, NC United States  
It was delivered within two days! The paddles seems to have improved my playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tannie from Oregon, United States  
I am so happy I was able to order the exact weight, recommended type of racquet for me and my ability and limitations of my arm. I highly recommend everyone (especially new to this sport) to purchase their racquet from Pickleball Central.  I also love the guarantee!   My racquet was also received very promptly!  I cannot say enough good about this company! Thank you so very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20P-XL Epic Polymer Honeycomb Core Composite April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have not yet played with this paddle enough to give it a meaningful review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle Review January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Wilson from Boalsburg, PA United States  
Just started playing pickleball and the paddle I purchased is fine for me.  Wanted something that would give me the feel I needed while I learn the game.  This paddle does that for me.  Once I get into it more, I plan on purchasing a lighter graphic paddle since this one weighs 7.8 ounces.  That won't be for awhile though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hasn't made me an Excellent player but Paddle fine November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Los Altos, CA United States  
Had been playing with a borrowed Paddletek Element paddle that I was happy with but the pink color was sold out (when I ordered during the October pink sale promotion). Talked to Pickleball Central customer service & recommended this paddle as being the most similar to the Element paddle. Turns out I like the 1/4" increase in grip size much better. (Had also tried my husband's Paddletek Tempest Wave but didn't care for the feel of it.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items