Shop By
Category
Return to 20P-XL Epic Polymer Honeycomb Core Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Andrews from Ventura, CA United States  
Thought I'd save some money and wasn't expecting the quality I got. GREAT product for the price. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Naylor from Manchester, NH United States  
Since I just started playing the sport it's hard to review the raquet fairly but it seems to be a quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Page from Worland, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far only a half hour of play, but love them May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Husted from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
We were really excited to play with our new rackets and oops, forgot to stretch before playing.  Instant injury and no more pickle ball for several weeks.
But we had tried these rackets with some friends and were impressed with them.
Looking forward to getting back into the swing of things soon (pun intended)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from St. Louis  
As a beginner with a tennis background this paddle fit the bill.  The grip is what sold me.  It's eight sided like my tennis racquets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with this paddle March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Stephens from Canton, IL United States  
So far, I am very happy with this paddle. I was having some elbow problems, so I went with this lighter paddle and have had less pain. At first, I had some trouble returning backhand deep serves, but after getting used to the paddle, it is no longer a problem. I like the grip and the size/shape of the paddle, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Nelson from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Love my new paddle! It was given to me as a gift by my husband. I had tried several different types of paddles and liked this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Bo Barbrow from State College , PA United States  
Perfect service as always and A good intermediate level paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Waugh from Springfield, OH United States  
It feels like I have better control with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Leanne from Carson City, NV United States  
My first real paddle.  I played once so far and really enjoyed the light weight and good grip for my hand

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items