Shop By
Category
Return to ScoreBand PLAY Scorekeeper
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ernie Tadla from Victoria, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scorekeeper July 28, 2017
Reviewer: michael coynor from stockbridge, GA United States  
like the looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scoreband June 16, 2017
Reviewer: anna desrocher from rocky mount, VA United States  
i can not give it a true assessment of my opinion. still working with it while i am playing. i do like that the numbers are large as i wear safety glasses when i play. i am sure that once i get used to it, it will be a valuable tool to have with discrepancies of scores throughout the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scorekeeper April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Smith from Nanty Glo, PA United States  
Works very well. Easy to use. Glad I ordered this. Makes scoring super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ScoreBand PLAY Scorekeeper purchase December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It was an wonderful experience doing business with them and the Scorekeeper work perfectly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ScoreBand PLAY Scorekeeper November 11, 2016
Reviewer: BILL N from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Excellent PB watch. This is my second one. Lost my first one and had to get another one. The time I had to keep score without one was terrible. Once you get use to having it you don't realize how much help it is until it's gone. Get one. It saves a lot of time and confusion not wondering what the score is most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
One option does not work September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Barney Morgan from Mountain View, CA United States  
The light feature does not work. The person at Pickleball Central tested 8 other Scorekeepers and they were all defective too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you remember... March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Carlson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The band works great if you remember to mark the score after each point.  It becomes a habit the longer I use it.  What it does not help with and what seems to be more of a problem than remembering the score, is being able to remember who's turn it was to serve and who was first server or second.  Would be great to have an indicator light or toggle to help with that.

I'm looking forward to using it to keep track of my golf strokes this summer.  Once I get in the habit of marking it, this should be a great help with that.

It's worth having but could definitely use some engineering to be a more Pickleball-friendly device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scorekeeper! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: TC from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
This watch/scorekeeper has work well for me.  I used to seldom know the score and this got embarrassing.  Using the scoreband has helped me pay attention to score and stay focused.  Soon I won't even need it!👍😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Munro from Caboolture, Queensland Australia  
Excellent product 5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items