Shop By
Category
Return to Rally NX Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Barbra  
I was very pleased with the return policy. I received the replacement paddle within days of speaking with Pickelball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: robert settle from manassas, VA United States  
Excelent sellection and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Johnson from Oak Island, NC United States  
Paddle for my wife she loves the color and light weight paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still adjusting to it March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Newby from Owensboro, KY United States  
I'm a beginner and finding that I need to play with this paddle more - it feel short, both the handle as well as the hitting area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara White from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Paddle with cover arrived promptly within 2 days,  I am new to pickle ball but have played with it 2 times now and find the small grip perfect for my small hand.  The lightweight is easy on my shoulder and arm.  It has a nice pop too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Johnson from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
This was a replacement from Ed for my damaged paddle.  Great service and I have let most of my fellow paddlers know what fast and efficient service I received.  Love the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plays well but March 5, 2018
Reviewer: William Drahushak from DuBois, PA United States  
This is the second time we have had to return this racket, first time it was edging second time because the core was separating. Thank goodness for Pickleball Central, they replaced it both times for free. Hats off to them. I don't know who else would provide this type of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally NX Graphite Paddle - Blue ***** March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Lee Klein from Fowler, MI United States  
I really like this paddle.  I appreciate the quick service on replacement of paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: WPeeling@cfl.rr.com from Kissimmee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items