Shop By
Category
Return to 2016 US OPEN Bantam EX-L (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 US Open Bantam EX-L January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Clay Dluehosh from Albany, OR United States  
I was charged 99$ for the paddle but in my delivery packet, it had the price of $79 dollars written on a card included in my packet. Why was that? # stars till I get an answer PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thanks for your customer review where you ask the question about price discrepancy.  The manufacturer has the prerogative to raise prices based on production costs, so the price you paid may reflect that raise in price, but you do have the evidence that the manufacturer did sell this paddle at the price of $79.00, so I will issue a refund for the difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 US OPEN Bantam EX-L November 24, 2017
Reviewer: DAve LAfoe from Norton, VT United States  
Excellent service/excellent paddle-theBantam EX-L is 5 stars + and the 2016 US OPEN graphics are awesome!
I have purchased 10 high end paddles over the last 16 months and the Bantam EX-L is the perfect one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 US OPEN Bantam EX-L September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent paddle June 19, 2017
Reviewer: los angeles john from los angeles, CA United States  
great feel and touch. lots of power combined with the control to execute soft placement shots. I did build up the grip diameter using the gamma hi-tech gel grip; imo this paddle is excellent for 4.0-4.5 players

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle, good service June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from OH United States - best state for Wrestling.  
The shopping experience was painless & I recently paddle in a timely fashion. The paddle was in a USPS priorty flat box. The box was a little crunched when it arrived and there was no damage luckily because the paddle had no shipping padding to protect it in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above May 18, 2017
Reviewer: James McClelland from Banff, AB Canada  
As per the bantam, but this is for my wife and she is still learning. The graphics are okay, but a little distracting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Freeman from Clarkston, MI United States  
This racquet is perfect and to come with balls--can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
US Open Bantam EX-L review April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Burnham from Washougal, WA United States  
I thoroughly enjoy this paddle. I was very impressed with your prompt service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle and balls April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Reading from Dewey, AZ United States  
Products exactly as shown on site.  Easy to purchase.  Delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle June 14, 2016
Reviewer: CRB3 from Columbus, IN United States  
Great paddle... great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items