Shop By
Category
Return to 2016 US OPEN Bantam EX-L
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 US OPEN Bantam EX-L September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent paddle June 19, 2017
Reviewer: los angeles john from los angeles, CA United States  
great feel and touch. lots of power combined with the control to execute soft placement shots. I did build up the grip diameter using the gamma hi-tech gel grip; imo this paddle is excellent for 4.0-4.5 players

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle, good service June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from OH United States - best state for Wrestling.  
The shopping experience was painless & I recently paddle in a timely fashion. The paddle was in a USPS priorty flat box. The box was a little crunched when it arrived and there was no damage luckily because the paddle had no shipping padding to protect it in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above May 18, 2017
Reviewer: James McClelland from Banff, AB Canada  
As per the bantam, but this is for my wife and she is still learning. The graphics are okay, but a little distracting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Freeman from Clarkston, MI United States  
This racquet is perfect and to come with balls--can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
US Open Bantam EX-L review April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Burnham from Washougal, WA United States  
I thoroughly enjoy this paddle. I was very impressed with your prompt service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle and balls April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Reading from Dewey, AZ United States  
Products exactly as shown on site.  Easy to purchase.  Delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle June 14, 2016
Reviewer: CRB3 from Columbus, IN United States  
Great paddle... great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control June 9, 2016
Reviewer: cragtrekker from Durango, CO United States  
This paddle adds control to my game. The surface allows me to add more spin to my shots as well. This is a worthwhile paddle for those wanting to compete or simply play better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle May 18, 2016
Reviewer: William G Ross from No. Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Great pickle ball paddle. It is quiet, has a good weight to it, and produces good speed and spin. Also a great looking paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items