Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave US OPEN 2017 Edition
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Fierro from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
I have tried at least 5 paddles over the years and never felt like anyone of the paddles was the best for me. Until I bought and played with the Tempest Wave. This paddle is perfect for the short game and power to hit the ball hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Millett from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky Taylor from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Reilly from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Excellent touch, fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Jordan from Rocklin, CA United States  
Service with PC was excellent and product arrived in a short time. Now I have 2 US Open Tempest Wave paddles to choose from....in addition to a 3rd Wave Tempest. I look forward to ordering more PB items with PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade after playing about a year March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Cleveland, Ohio  
Purchased to replace a Gamma Micron and find the Tempest Wave to have a much light touch for control.  Probably will use for outdoor play only as the power does not seem to be as good on the lighter ball used for indoor play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Keizer, OR United States  
The Tempest Wave paddle is a very good paddle that has a great mix of touch and what I would call “smooth power”.

This is my third order from PickleballCentral and they have been excellent in filling each order. I asked for a specific weight on this paddle and they made sure that I received what I asked for. Also, they shipped immediately and each of my orders were received within a few days.  I intend to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Curt Spanbauer from Oshkosh, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave US Open 2017 Edition February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
Great paddle, soft touch, good feel, would buy it again.
Fast and efficient service from Pickleballcentral.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paul  
Well Balanced, great feel and feedback, easy spin.

Easy to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items