Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave US OPEN 2017 Edition
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pickle Ball Paddle October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Blake from Erie, PA United States  
Just started playing pickleball in March with a paddle provided by the YMCA where I play. After only 3 days of playing with the new Tempest Wave paddle, other players noticed a big improvement in my game. Great paddle with plenty of power and control for anyone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest wave August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from DE United States  
The paddle was nice, delivery was good. The only issue was they wanted 139 for the paddle and when I got it the msrp price tag was 115! Price gouging is not good. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the pricing on the US Open Tempest Wave. I apologize that it looks like price gouging. The manufacturer issued a price increase, but did not reflect it on their warranty cards.  However, I will honor the price on the warranty card and issue a refund for the difference. RESPONSE by JOE: Pickleballcentral was prompt and courteous in refunding the difference. This is why I do all my shopping for pickle ball needs with them. Customer service is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Paddle! Fast Shipping! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
My game has improved since buying this paddle.  It can take the hardest hit shots with ease and deliver them as well but also is fast at the net.  And, I really love the sterling silver jewelry offered by Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Detrick from Wirtz, VA United States  
My second Tempest Wave. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Bratton from Dallas, TX United States  
I ordered and recieved my paddle and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.  Everything went smoothly and I got the paddle quickly and have enjoyed it immensely.

I will definitely buy other items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave. July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Levine from Hernando, FL United States  
So far love the paddle, especially the handle which is more square then my other paddles. The shape seems to fit better in the hand, thus creating a better grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feeling Paddle July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Granger from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This paddle offers more feel and control than any other paddle I’ve tried. It allows for better third shot drops and more spin because of feel and surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved my game July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thom Sharples from Green Valley, AZ United States  
has great feel and improved my game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddles - Try them out & keep what you like! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Gumas from Fairfax, VA United States  
I ordered two different paddles and received them very promptly.  I liked both of them, but one of them was definitely better for me.  My wife liked the same one that I liked.  Returning the other one was easy (because I kept the original packaging).  I had to pay the postage, but that is ok by me.  I then ordered a second paddle of the same type for me.  My wife kept the first one :-).  I promptly received it, and now we have two great paddles.  Great paddles, great to be able to try them out, and great service.  Thank you Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave US Open Edition June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Frederic Kraft from Lutherville, MD United States  
Paddle is outstanding. The support from your staff was spot on. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items