Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Lte Paddle Bundle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle order December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Lattanzi from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Easy to order, fast delivery and a great deal

Can't wait to play. Paddletek owned by a kart racing pal of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Wright from Pensacola , FL United States  
Very happy with my purchase and speed of delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Order Again November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deltona, FL United States  
Great product(s).  Exactly as advertised.  Super fast shipping.  Will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product--Even Better Customer Service November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Wellman from Virginia  
The Phoenix LTE Paddle Bundle was just what we were looking for as new pickleball players and the value/price was the best I found.  Ordered by phone on a Friday and couldn't have been more pleased when on the following Tuesday the mail carrier delivered our package (Seattle to Virginia in 4 days).  Have told others about Pickleball Central and will shop here again!  Thank you Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Bundle October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Webb from Clover, SC United States  
The Phoenix Lte paddle is wonderful.  Good weight and grip.  Also, split the bundle with a friend for a great saving!
The customer service is outstanding and bend over backwards to make sure I got what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles as expected September 27, 2017
Reviewer: PB Player  
This bundle allowed us to get some decent paddles and balls to use with guests. The products are as well expected and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy for beginners September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ball Ground, GA United States  
I'm new to the sport and bought Paddletek on the recommendation of an aficionado.  It has been a good buy, but I wish one of the paddles were a little heavier so that there would be some variety between teh pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Bundle August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Sansone from Fairview Heights , IL United States  
Just getting in to the game and found my go to spot for all of my needs. Great deal and shipped fast. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your request July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Madsen from Longville, MN United States  
gave it as a gift and was well received.

this was a very pooly designed survey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph L Bouchard from Wakefield, MA United States  
I've used my new paddle 2 times and so far I have enjoyed using it. It's light weight so your arm doesn't get tired and the 4.5 handle works good for me because I have a large hand.

Was this review helpful to you?