Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Lte Paddle Bundle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price September 12, 2018
Reviewer: JJ from Westfield , NJ United States  
The combo pkge Pickleball Central put together was too good to pass up. I already owned the paddletek beginner paddle so I knew I’d like them. Perfect for people just starting to play, which I am, and nice and light weight to prevent elbow issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth transaction! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carmichael Angeles from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Received everything as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great equipment & pricing September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Louis WOLFENSON from Naples, FL United States  
After going to several sporting goods stores looking for Pickleball items and the Pro Shop where I began lessons I checked on line for products.   The exact same paddle elsewhere was $60 but Pickleball Central offered a bundle package with 2 paddles, 4 balls & a carry bag for them all for $99 with free shipping 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beginners September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elbert, CO United States  
My husband and I are beginners and these were our first paddles.  We've played numerous games and so far the paddles are holding up nicely.  They are lightweight yet sturdy.  The balls seem to be sufficient for rigorous play.  The added feature of the bag is great to hold the equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Lte paddle Bundle August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mal Underwood  
I ordered this bundle from Pickleball Central. This is my first paddle purchase. I ordered the bundle in hopes of getting my wife to pick up the game as well. I am a beginner and have only been playing for a couple of months. I have limited experience with paddles as I have only played with 4 different paddles. After doing some research, I decided on this paddle bundle. It was a very good value. I received the paddles and have been pleased with the performance, thus far. The order came quickly and was exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jane from Woodland, WA United States  
The paddles, balls, and bag make a great set
I'm a beginner, and look forward to playin g!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Steve M. from Plain City, UT United States  
Amazing package for the price.  Love the control and handle of the Phoenix Lte paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Dawdy from Calgary, AB Canada  
Comfortable grip, a little lighter than expected.  Quick delivery.  Got an extra delivery charge from Canada Post that was not expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beginner August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Marshall from Spring Lake, MI United States  
We’re beginning to learn this game and these paddles are great for us. The bag and balls make it perfect for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Wight from Centerville, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items