Shop By
Category
Return to Horizon Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: B. Shipley  
Ordered on Friday. Delivered on Monday. Only used it a couple of weeks. Helps me go get the low and short balls. Nice for around the net and has power when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Ishpeming, MI United States  
Great service. Paddle was shipped the same day. It arrived in excellent condition. Love the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: john jones from staunton, VA United States  
quick delivery...nice paddle...ready to go PRO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent paddle purchase December 20, 2017
Reviewer: William J Phillips from Annapolis, MD United States  
Always first rate service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with longer racquet December 8, 2017
Reviewer: NKS from Severna Park, MD United States  
I am loving the longer racquet... the shorter handle/grip took a little getting used to but I’m not switch No back to my other paddle...very happy with the racquet response when hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long and lean makes the scene! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: PBALLCAT from Stuarts Draft, VA  
I love this paddle! Unfortunately the handle is too short for me. I am used to the Tempest Wave's length's handle. The paddle is so good that when my teammate tried it she wrote me a check by the end of our playing!  Her game improved drastically because she was able to reach a little further and dig a little deeper. I am going to order the Selkirk Maxima since it has a longer handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reach! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Billy Cundiff from Evansville, IN United States  
This paddle has transformed my wife's game. She had balls just barely beyond her reach and with a little extra movement and the length of this paddle she is enjoying the game more. We have had several different people notice and they have ordered theirs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horizon pickleball paddle June 22, 2017
Reviewer: bob shook from sperry, OK United States  
Love my PADDLE is taking a little time to get use too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green extra long paddle. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Carivau from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Not very happy with this paddle, weird sound when hitting ball☹️. Would like return paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Paddletek Horizon Pickleball paddle. We do have a 30 day return/exchange policy, so I’ll make a note that you would like to return the paddle.  Just let me know if you will be returning for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you like the Paddletek Composite Surface... June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Neil from Albany , CA United States  
If you like the Paddletek Composite Surface...then this is a good elongated paddle to try. I found there to be much bigger differences between the sweet spot and the sour spot(s) than on the Bantam EX-L, a paddle that feels similar to me.  The power level was lower than I'm used to (I like 8.0 ounces) but the aim and feel were good.

I used to love my Bantam EX-L but have moved to the Tempest by Paddletek. If I still used the Bantam I would probably have liked this paddle a whole lot.  I was able to get the wickedest chop I've ever hit with the elongated whip! Unfortunately the surface is very slick, if they make a graphite covered one, I'm in.

Was this review helpful to you?