Shop By
Category
Return to Horizon Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic paddle! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Simmons from Utah  
I love the longer length, it gives me an extra edge when dinking at the net. No longer am I missing balls that hit off the edge of the paddle! I chose this model over the Helo because it comes in a lighter weight. I've gotten tennis elbow and the lighter weight puts less stress on my arm. Super happy with this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Rondina from East Boothbay, ME United States  
Super fast delivery 2 days from the west coast to the east coast very pleased. Took a little while to get used to the paddle because of the extended length.  once I found where the new Sweet Spot was very pleased with the ability to flick shots over the net sometimes and also to put a little more speed on the paddle great paddle love it a lot thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife is happy with new paddle. May 29, 2018
Reviewer: from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Very good price and experience with pickleball Central!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle & Nice Transaction May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Kline from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I was looking forward to receive this paddle in the mail.  Was a day late.....  I was tracking the delivery using the number sent.  I received it the next day, and used it in my class that day.  The paddle has great reach and love that.  The narrow profile is 1 inch less then my 1st paddle.  No Problem with that (well maybe couple times off the edge where other paddle might have returned the ball).  Good Price... and good game!!! Love the paddle and Pickleball Central dot Com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for Me May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Cloudt from Richmond, VA United States  
Compared to my Gamma Voltage 2.0 the Horizon seemed heavier and the larger grip was not comfortable to me. Surface did not allow spinning the ball like the Gamma. Extended reach did not offset the negatives for me. Returned for credit. No confirmation of credit being issued as yet. USPS returned 5/16/2018. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE; Thank you for your clear and honest review of the Horizon paddle. It is true that not every paddle fits every paddle.  I did review the notes on your order. We did receive the paddle on 5/16 and issued a credit that day. It does take a few days for the credit to show up on your account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far Very good May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Don Burger from Freedom, PA United States  
Delivery came faster than expected!
I was a very high level player, prior to a massive stroke. Was not able to walk for 3 years. for My former high speed, finesse game has now changed radically. Mobility is severely curtailed, so the extra reach has proved helpful. Having to rely on regaining the finesse game, this paddle is helping me regain accuracy. I used to use a Z5, as my primary. Still getting used to new paddle, but so far it plays very well for accuracy. As I get stronger and more judgement and "touch" returns, I think this paddle will play well, and perhaps elevate my game faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: B. Shipley  
Ordered on Friday. Delivered on Monday. Only used it a couple of weeks. Helps me go get the low and short balls. Nice for around the net and has power when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Ishpeming, MI United States  
Great service. Paddle was shipped the same day. It arrived in excellent condition. Love the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: john jones from staunton, VA United States  
quick delivery...nice paddle...ready to go PRO!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items