Shop By
Category
Return to Helo Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle and Service May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Upper Midwest  
Really am enjoying playing with the Paddletek Helo.  The extra length does help get some shots that otherwise might be missed.  As always, Pickleball Central service and products are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great surface May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great to talk to a pleasant woman and I received the paddle on the day that I was told.
Another great experience and a great paddle.
I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Bisanti from Calgary, AB Canada  
this is the first try with the longer paddle
so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction with order April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Spencer from locust grove, VA United States  
The paddle arrived promptly. As an older player (77) this paddle gave me extra reach both in high returns and forward and backward This is the 4th paddle I've ordered from this company and the quality and performance is excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Posey from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I like this paddle very much,its nice to have a little extra reach. Its just a shame paddletek doesn't make a cover to fit this paddle yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice paddle for my play February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Hix from Kenosha, WI United States  
This is a very nice paddle gives you that little extra reach.

Let me finish with the delivery time.
I give that an extra 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Bought this paddle Friday afternoon had it Monday afternoon.
Now that's fast a free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PaddleTec Halo February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walkersville, MD United States  
Great paddle.  Plays exactly as described.  Received in 2 days as promised.  Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wanted a paddle with decent size grip and weight.  This paddle has both, and the added overall length is more advantageous than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Penny Dever-Reynolds from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Fantastic paddle, helps my game a lot ... and
purchase & shipping was quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Central rocks! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sweet from Suches, GA United States  
This isn't a review of my new paddle but rather of how you handled the loss of my paddle by the USPO. Replacing it without knowing whether the PO would make good the loss was a classy move. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items