Shop By
Category
Return to Helo Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Schrock from Ukiah, CA United States  
I ordered this for my husband and he likes it and has been winning more games. It arrived very promptly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playing 90% better with this paddle! August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA  
The longer reach and more accurate placement of the ball on return shots have really helped me improve my playing. I highly recommend this paddle to both women and men who want a longer reach and extended sweet spot. I have small hands and believe the paddle has only one handle size, so it may not be good for players with larger hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle and Service May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Upper Midwest  
Really am enjoying playing with the Paddletek Helo.  The extra length does help get some shots that otherwise might be missed.  As always, Pickleball Central service and products are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great surface May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great to talk to a pleasant woman and I received the paddle on the day that I was told.
Another great experience and a great paddle.
I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Bisanti from Calgary, AB Canada  
this is the first try with the longer paddle
so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction with order April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Spencer from locust grove, VA United States  
The paddle arrived promptly. As an older player (77) this paddle gave me extra reach both in high returns and forward and backward This is the 4th paddle I've ordered from this company and the quality and performance is excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Posey from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I like this paddle very much,its nice to have a little extra reach. Its just a shame paddletek doesn't make a cover to fit this paddle yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice paddle for my play February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Hix from Kenosha, WI United States  
This is a very nice paddle gives you that little extra reach.

Let me finish with the delivery time.
I give that an extra 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Bought this paddle Friday afternoon had it Monday afternoon.
Now that's fast a free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PaddleTec Halo February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walkersville, MD United States  
Great paddle.  Plays exactly as described.  Received in 2 days as promised.  Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wanted a paddle with decent size grip and weight.  This paddle has both, and the added overall length is more advantageous than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items