Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Tempest January 17, 2018
Reviewer: James House from United States  
Already had one in Blue ordered Crush and found tempest to be much better for spin so returned Crush and got another Tempest in red customer service is outstanding no hassle exchange great paddle for me so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
❤️ my pickleball paddle January 16, 2018
Reviewer: AJ from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I am really enjoying playing with this paddle.   I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: John Whitehead from Las vegas, NV United States  
I love this paddle.  The paddle has improved my soft shots and control around the court.  With the improved touch and control that I have,  the ball has plenty of pop coming off the paddle.  I now have the confidence that I can do the shots that were difficult for me.
Once again thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Steve M. from Cochranville, PA United States  
Experience could not have been better. Ordered 4 paddles, returned 3 after ~3 weeks.  Chose Paddletek Wave as it had best feel for me.  Return process very easy and received personal email from Marla confirming credit back on CC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: john mccumiskey  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Sure November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Don from HENDERSON, NV United States  
I'm not certain I like this paddle.  I will try it for a couple more days and then decide.  I think the weight is about right (just a bit heavier than my old paddle), but it just doesn't have the 'feel' I'm looking for.
Pickleball Central is GREAT!   If I decide I don't like it, I can return it (and will get another).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Zeigler from Berlin, MD United States  
I like the paddle’s power to put away winners
and its touch for the soft game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Creamer from Berlin, MD United States  
Switched from Tempest to Tempest Wave. Same great paddle with a little more “pop”. Paddle creates a little more spin than my previous paddle. Easy change over from my Tempest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Cambern from Murray , UT United States  
Like the paddle. Not color scheme and ball purchase combo I wanted. see above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great racquet October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I really like this racquet. Grip, length of handle, weight, play etc have all met my expectations. I highly recommend it. Pickleball Central also processed my order quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items