Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Cambern from Murray , UT United States  
Like the paddle. Not color scheme and ball purchase combo I wanted. see above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great racquet October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I really like this racquet. Grip, length of handle, weight, play etc have all met my expectations. I highly recommend it. Pickleball Central also processed my order quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek Tempest Wave paddle September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
Too light in the head for me. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Tempest Wave paddle. It is a very popular paddle and I’m sorry it wasn’t a good fit for you.  We do have a 30 return/exchange policy, so let me know if you want to return it for refund or exchange

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek Tempest Wave paddle August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Finn from Mesa, AZ United States  
It didn't work out for me...felt too light in the head.  I couldn't get any pace on the ball.  I prefer a heavier paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the review of the Tempest Wave paddle. The Tempest Wave is a very popular paddle but we understand if the weight isn't working for you. We do have a 30-day return/exchange policy on all paddles that we sell. Let me know if you want to return your paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was buying my second Wave paddle so I could have bought it anywhere. I chose this company because of their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Paumen from Depauw, IN  
I've been playing with the Tempest Wave for about 10 days and it has really helped improve my consistency.  For me the weight balance is perfect.  Nice feel for the soft game and enough POP when less finesse is needed.
Excellent service from PB Central and had my paddle in my hands just under 48 hrs after ordering.
Could not be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip tape not so great August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lance from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I just had to get one of these as half of the better players on our courts have them.  Kinda dissapointed with grip tape at the top of the handle, sloppy wrapping.  I took my time to wrap the tape making the fit much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Elkton, VA United States  
I had tried several paddles before this one and really like the Polymer core. It seems to have the same power as my normex core and softer at the same time. I think my game will improve and it is definitely quieter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Blake Cruckshank  
So far a month everything is great.   Good control at net plenty of power for a base line to drive.  Defiantly quieter Than my previous paddle. Only negative if the hitting surface seem to scuff up, but doesn't effect play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Pound from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Great paddle, excellent control.
Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items