Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Orcutt from Diboll, TX United States  
I love this paddle. I let a couple friends try it and they loved it. Big sweet spot, excellent control, Abd very quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Paddle July 9, 2018
Reviewer: James Hackett from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Am new to the game and have found this paddle comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overpriced July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
paddle came with a $111.00 price tag on it.
I paid $128.00,
I 've also seen competitors priced at $108.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved Pickleball Play June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Crow  
This PaddleTec paddle clearly improved my play with fewer unforced errors, better touch and control, without sacrificing power when needed. I would definitley recommend this paddle to a friend as well as the great service and breadth of information  provided by Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect weight balance and power! June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Brinley from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Thanks Pickleball Central for getting my order to me quickly!  The Paddletek Tempest Wave is a great paddle.  Lightweight at 7.7 oz, slightly oversized, longer handle and nicely balanced.  Easy to control firm volleys and ball flight while dink shots softly drop in by releasing grip pressure. Net play is easier since you can choke up on paddle.  A great choice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Modesto, CA United States  
I am new to pickleball. I like the grip and feel of the paddle. So far so good .... I like the game and will know more in 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My favorite paddle yet. I have played with others but always return to this one. Well worth the extra $$. Do your research so many paddles are discontinued after a short time. The tempest wave lives on and continues to show itself at big tournaments with top competitors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, SC United States  
I have always liked the touch of the Paddletek paddle and Tempest Wave is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite yet to date! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Langston from Columbia, MS United States  
Got a Selkirk Amped Omni...but it was not for me....I need a big sweet spot...so traded it for the Tempest Wave and Love it!!! My Favorite so far and I have had and still have a big variety of paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure yet May 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Kirtland from Cambridge, MD United States  
Have used paddle 3 times so far and am pleased. It has the soft touch i was looking for but lacks the zip off the paddle. Still deciding if i will keep. It is expensive by my standards and not sure if it worth the xtra dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items