Shop By
Category
Return to Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Demo and Exchange October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Stangby from Aurora, CO United States  
I've been playing for about 5 months and wanted to get a second paddle.  Demo options are limited so after doin g some research I ordered a Paddletek Bantam EXL.  After playing with it for two weeks I decide it did not suit my game.  I returned it for full credit and exchanged it for a Tempest Wave.  Love the new paddle and couldn't be happier with Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Walker from Coldwater, MI United States  
Very satisfied.
Turnaround time was fast-3 days.
Like the paddle.
I always recommend pickleball central to others when they ask for a good source for product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size and feel October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cortez, CO United States  
this is my first Paddletek purchase and I am very pleased with this paddle. Handle is very comfortable and the head size allows for good sized sweet spot. I am excited to play more to feel the improvements in consistency once I get it dialed in for my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
Love, love this paddle. It has great punch and control!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Evans from Barrington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go-To Paddle September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Westendorf from Fairview, OR United States  
This is the second Wave that I've purchased. It provides excellent touch. It has power when needed and also allows for control needed for the soft game. Has to be one of the most popular paddles for 4.0 plus players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly warped September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Fond Du Lac, WI United States  
Considering the cost of this paddle I would expect it to work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Riebli from Tumwater, WA United States  
I just purchased my second 7.5oz. Tempest Wave because I love my first one so much! Balance is perfect. Excellent control with plenty of power for deep shots. Highly recommend. Pickleball Central is very prompt and offers excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service with a smile September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Stoll from Bloomington, IN United States  
Love this paddle and this company(Paddletek) and for that matter, Pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Orcutt from Diboll, TX United States  
I love this paddle. I let a couple friends try it and they loved it. Big sweet spot, excellent control, Abd very quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items