Shop By
Category
Return to Stratus Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Nelson from Carrollton, TX United States  
Perfect for my tennis elbow sine it is so light. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Oil from Thailand  
Fast service.
Helpfull staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Crossland from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Just as described. Excellent delivery and service. I'm sure it will improve my wife's lousy play. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stratus Pickleball Paddle June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St George, UT United States  
Liked the weight and easy mobility of the paddle, however lots of dead spots. I needed to hit the ball in the middle of the paddle to get speed and momentum.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stratus June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jane A Niehaus from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Purchased for a member - she really is pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stratus paddle March 28, 2017
Reviewer: kathleen matis from ypsilanti, MI United States  
Excellent product.  Order shipped promptly.  Will order again from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommend this paddle. February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Don Shetler from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Light and easy to control. Great paddle at the net! This is my 3rd paddle and it's the best one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda McGarty  
I like this paddle very much!  It is much lighter and does help me hit the ball harder with more accuracy.  I'm really happy with the paddle and the service that Pickleball Central has provided.  Second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light paddle November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Pereyra from Santa Cruz, CA  
I have used Paddletek paddles before and wanted a lighter paddle for indoor winter play and a smaller grip paddle. I found that the smaller grip handle is easier to maneuver and reduces hand fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!!!! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl  
This paddle is really nice.  Very easy on my arm.  Good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items