Shop By
Category
Return to Element Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Bosacki from Green Bay, WI United States  
I love my new paddle.... I wish I could have a pro give me some one on one lessons... I'm intermediate level and hungry to move up.  :) thanks much....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle August 25, 2017
Reviewer: pat harrigan from ventnor, NJ United States  
Received timely and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
balanced August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sally Castania from Palm Bay, FL United States  
nice size and weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle & Customer Service August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Blake from Greer, SC United States  
I've only had the paddle for 4 weeks playing twice a week. I gave it a 4 star only because its the only paddle I've ever had but I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone starting out as I was. The customer service was excellent. The guy on the phone took all the time I needed and was VERY knowledgeable. Being new to the sport he explained all I needed to know to make a good 1st choice in a paddle. If you're new to the sport and want excellent, accurate information these are the go to guys. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift well received May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Julie B from Nowthen, MN United States  
Bought this paddle for my 70 year old mother after she experienced a wrist fracture that is healing slowly 5 months after injury. She is very happy with paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Element Paddle May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alice from Mocksville, NC United States  
I have used this paddle for just over a year, playing 3+ times a week.  The paddle has developed cracks in the top corners, plus the edging is splitting. I liked the paddle, but it is not very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from Tampa, FL  
Am just beginning to play with it so will rank it good until I spend more time using it. But so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle March 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Bedford from Excelsior Sprngs, MO United States  
Like the weight for some pop but soft at the net..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleball racket March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Skolnick from Elkins park, PA United States  
I was happy with the device. I ordered it online with no problem and it came quickly in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it (almost) completely! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Irene Robinson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love the weight, the grip size, and the action.  But for some reason the grip cover causes a blister on my palm, so I have to use a glove with it.  Not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items