Shop By
Category
Return to Bantam EX-L Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam EX-L Paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Ducey from Sylvania, OH United States  
The person that assisted me did a phenomenal job.  I was not able to navigate your web site and place the order that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke on first use August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not sure if there was a defect or not, but the paddle broke at the to of the handle during the first day of play.  I've been using a demo since with no issues. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Bantam EX-L paddle.  It is not common for the handle to break in such a short period of time, and we do have a 60 day warranty on all paddles we sell. I’m glad to send you a replacement. Let me know if you want the same paddle and I’ll ship it out today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam EX-L August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Norm C from Cicero NY  
After careful consideration, this was the first paddle I ever bought...I figured if it was good enough for Kyle Yates then it would be good enough for me...This paddle has wonderful power and touch...The handle is very comfortable...It is approved for quiet zone play and it is made in the USA....It may be a little too heavy for some (8.1 average) If that is the case, then I recommend its slimmed down brother, the Bantam TS-5 (7.3 average) You cannot go wrong with either paddle...Finally, Pickleball Central is outstanding to do business with...They will assist you with finding the right weight and color you are looking for...I received my paddle in just 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam EX-L Great July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Janis T from Prescott, AZ United States  
Only had the paddle a few weeks.  I wanted a heavier paddle than my 7.2 oz.  This is 8.25 a seems perfect so far.  I am trying to strengthen my backhand accuracy from the serve line and this weight seems to help so far.  I think this paddle will help with accuracy.  No issues with Pickleball Central.  Received the paddle in 4 days and am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leland, NC United States  
I have already played several games with my new Bantam EX-L paddle and I am very happy with it. It's weight is just right and the grip very comfortable. It feels very comfortable and gives me more power than my previous, lighter paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam EX-L Paddle July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Riecken from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
New paddle was for the wife.  She loves it and her game has actually improved!  She likes it being light weight.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 3, 2017
Reviewer: D from  
I seldom give 5 stars to anything.  I was a little leary about going to a paddle that is heavier than the one I had been using, but while I notice a little difference in the heft, I notice a huge difference in the power of my put-away shots.  Plenty of spin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EX-cellent! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ted  
This paddle is a welcome addition to my quiver. It is just weighty enough for power especially when playing in wind.

Pickleball central was extremely helpful and shipped very quickly.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most consistent surface ever! Except wood. June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Neil from Albany CA  
This paddle gave me the confidence to slow down my game and neutralize the hard shots that nice people whack at me.  Great handle for bigger hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great May 18, 2017
Reviewer: James McClelland from Banff, AB Canada  
This paddle will take some getting used to compared to my last, but the feel and control is very good. I believe I can now slow my game down and use this paddle to control my game and utilize strategy more effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items