Shop By
Category
Return to Power Play Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Fryberger from LIttleton, CO United States  
Very easy to use Pickleball Central.  Paddle came on time and it was in good shape.  I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek teardrop July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brahm Piterski from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Quality product from Paddletek. I'm still partial to a wood Taiwan Diller, but the Power Play Pro should be a good fit for anyone with a tennis background/strokes/style who prefers a heavier paddle that's head-heavy. Very responsive. Give yourself time to adjust to making touch/drop shots with the head-heavy balance. Thank you PBC for being the easiest online company to shop with. Great service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playing with Power June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean View, DE United States  
I am new to the game. I have been playing with borrowed paddles to find one that had the right weight and grip for me.

I found no one paddle that had the features I wanted but tried several other Paddletek products and decided to give this a try. I like its balance and weight and now that I have played with it through a number of games I am pleased with it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Play Pro June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jane A Niehaus from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Purchased as a gift - looks great and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchanged, but happy and satisfied. June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Don Coyotes from Dunedin, FL United States  
Play at a 4.0 level with the Taiwan Diller wood paddle. Having trouble weening myself off it. I like the teardrop shape and therefore decided to demo the Power Play Pro. Loved the Paddletek quality and sound and overall feel; however, this model is decidedly top heavy at 8.4 oz. As an ex-tennis player with tennis strokes, I know I could've gotten used to it, but wanted to try a lighter, more balanced paddle as a change of pace from the wood. Exchanged for the graphite, teardrop Evoke. Never any issues with Pickleball Central. As a company, couldn't ssk for better expertise and service. Pickle ball is as popular as it is because of companies like Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still getting used to it. May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Meszaros from Fairhope, AL United States  
I like having more power--I just need to learn to control it to have predictable shots.  I was surprized that it was shipped in a flimsy thinly padded envelope with no rigid support.  Somehow it arrived intact, nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Power Play Paddles-AWESOME! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Bell from Georgetown, DE United States  
As usual, I have received spectacular service from the staff at Pickleball Central.  I cannot say enough about them and the products they carry.

Thanks,
Rick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle. May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Ostrander from The Villages, FL United States  
I was skeptical that a mere $20 upgrade in paddles could make a difference...  I'm really enjoying the extra control that it gives me. The paddle's manufacture is much better than most of the more expensive ones that I have seen sold in the local sports stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really nice paddle. May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Elliott Gong from Morrow Bay, CA United States  
I like the teardrop shape which gives gives me a lot of control particularly picking up low shots and surface is great for overhead power shots. The graphic design is another plus.

What is really nice are the PB Central knowledgeable people who suggested this paddle and gladly exchanged it from another one I purchased from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek Power Play Pro Paddles May 8, 2017
Reviewer: John K. James from Perry, GA United States  
We have 4 and to date are very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items