Shop By
Category
Return to Power Play Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Fullfilment March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Better then advertised.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle and ease of purchase February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Indianapolis , IN United States  
Returned the paddle because it wasn’t a good fit for me.
The purchase and return went smoothly and the paddle came fast to me.
Would order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle. February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with paddle.  Grip fits my smaller hand.   Seems to be responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Barker from Trumbull, CT United States  
As newbie to the sport I had only played with the club paddles, so I was very excited to receive my new Power Play Pro Paddle last week.  I have played with it in 2 sessions and feel my game has already improved.  It has a nice weight and certainly no dead spots.  So far a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying it November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Midkiff from Macon, GA United States  
I'd like to say that I'm undefeated with this new paddle but I can't. :)
However, I'm really enjoying it.  I get a good feel around the net with it.  It has helped my dink game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Fryberger from LIttleton, CO United States  
Very easy to use Pickleball Central.  Paddle came on time and it was in good shape.  I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek teardrop July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brahm Piterski from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Quality product from Paddletek. I'm still partial to a wood Taiwan Diller, but the Power Play Pro should be a good fit for anyone with a tennis background/strokes/style who prefers a heavier paddle that's head-heavy. Very responsive. Give yourself time to adjust to making touch/drop shots with the head-heavy balance. Thank you PBC for being the easiest online company to shop with. Great service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playing with Power June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean View, DE United States  
I am new to the game. I have been playing with borrowed paddles to find one that had the right weight and grip for me.

I found no one paddle that had the features I wanted but tried several other Paddletek products and decided to give this a try. I like its balance and weight and now that I have played with it through a number of games I am pleased with it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Play Pro June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jane A Niehaus from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Purchased as a gift - looks great and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchanged, but happy and satisfied. June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Don Coyotes from Dunedin, FL United States  
Play at a 4.0 level with the Taiwan Diller wood paddle. Having trouble weening myself off it. I like the teardrop shape and therefore decided to demo the Power Play Pro. Loved the Paddletek quality and sound and overall feel; however, this model is decidedly top heavy at 8.4 oz. As an ex-tennis player with tennis strokes, I know I could've gotten used to it, but wanted to try a lighter, more balanced paddle as a change of pace from the wood. Exchanged for the graphite, teardrop Evoke. Never any issues with Pickleball Central. As a company, couldn't ssk for better expertise and service. Pickle ball is as popular as it is because of companies like Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items