Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Ultra II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: bruce smith from albemarle, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Ultra II Paddle June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Benny Justice from Groveland, FL United States  
The heavier paddle allows me to hit the ball even harder!  The people that I play with have commented that the ball is coming faster at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey McCoy from Greensboro, GA United States  
I was looking for a paddle that will give me more power but not lose the ability to make strategic hits.  This paddle has worked out great so far.  The reviews I read before my purchase really helped in the decision making.  I need to adjust my serve, but otherwise, it is working out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too heavy March 9, 2018
Reviewer: AL Rosati from The Villages, FL United States  
My everyday paddle is 8.5 oz. I didn't expect
there to be that great a difference going up to a 10.2 oz. But there is, so buyer beware before moving up in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavier paddle January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Hanson from Oviedo, FL United States  
I was looking for a heavier paddle and found this one.  Playing daily for 2 weeks and it is just what I wanted. Also, 4th or 5th time ordering from Pickleball Central and it continues to be an outstanding company to work with. I highly recommend them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Thomas from Windsor, CO United States  
it's everything I hoped it would be.  Incredibly fast shipping.  Outstand customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle November 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Cookingham from Spring Lake, MI United States  
So far i like it! Not enough time playing yet.

Delivery time second to none!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and site delivery of product October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ed C from Tampa, FL United States  
Good to have the option of a heavier paddle for windy days.
Service of website and delivery were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix ultra 2 paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lesllie Jacobson from Lake wales, FL United States  
Paddle looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not happy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Benedetto Scianna from prescott valley , AZ United States  
Not happy with this paddle, would like to return it and get another one. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for the review of the Phoenix Ultra II paddle.  We do offer a 30 return/exchange policy on every paddle we sell.  Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items