Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Ultra II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavier paddle January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Hanson from Oviedo, FL United States  
I was looking for a heavier paddle and found this one.  Playing daily for 2 weeks and it is just what I wanted. Also, 4th or 5th time ordering from Pickleball Central and it continues to be an outstanding company to work with. I highly recommend them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Thomas from Windsor, CO United States  
it's everything I hoped it would be.  Incredibly fast shipping.  Outstand customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle November 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Cookingham from Spring Lake, MI United States  
So far i like it! Not enough time playing yet.

Delivery time second to none!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and site delivery of product October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ed C from Tampa, FL United States  
Good to have the option of a heavier paddle for windy days.
Service of website and delivery were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix ultra 2 paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lesllie Jacobson from Lake wales, FL United States  
Paddle looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not happy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Benedetto Scianna from prescott valley , AZ United States  
Not happy with this paddle, would like to return it and get another one. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for the review of the Phoenix Ultra II paddle.  We do offer a 30 return/exchange policy on every paddle we sell.  Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Will Poppert from Griffin, GA United States  
Love the paddle and quick delivery.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Ultra 2 paddle June 26, 2017
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Nice paddle. Well made. I wanted to try a heavy paddle (10.2) to see if it would help my game any. I found it didn't help. Will use it for practice rounds, but return to my usual 8.2 paddle for serious play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Ultra II June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas OMeara from Leland , NC United States  
Paddle was just tooo HEAVY PickleballCentral RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Phoenix ULTRA II paddle. It is a HEAVY paddle and is not for everyone.  I'm glad you took advantage of our 30-day return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle purchase and exchanged November 14, 2016
Reviewer: William Newell from Champaign, IL United States  
Very happy doing business with Pickleball Central. Original purchase allowed me to actually try out the paddle, which I did for four hours of playing time. Decided to return that paddle for one weighting .5 oz more and a different color.  Very happy with newer paddle.  
Order was fulfilled quickly and shipments were expedited to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Will most certainly do business again with you.
Be well.
Bill N.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items