Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Ultra II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy & Effective August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Eiland from Tucson, AZ  
This paddle is what I expected. It is heavy allowing me to serve hard & deep without slamming the ball with all my strength. Softer swing with strong deep serves. Being an x tennis player I play a hard hitting game. This paddle is ideal. Does it work for the soft game when I occasionally am forced to play the soft game? YES!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: bruce smith from albemarle, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Ultra II Paddle June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Benny Justice from Groveland, FL United States  
The heavier paddle allows me to hit the ball even harder!  The people that I play with have commented that the ball is coming faster at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey McCoy from Greensboro, GA United States  
I was looking for a paddle that will give me more power but not lose the ability to make strategic hits.  This paddle has worked out great so far.  The reviews I read before my purchase really helped in the decision making.  I need to adjust my serve, but otherwise, it is working out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too heavy March 9, 2018
Reviewer: AL Rosati from The Villages, FL United States  
My everyday paddle is 8.5 oz. I didn't expect
there to be that great a difference going up to a 10.2 oz. But there is, so buyer beware before moving up in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavier paddle January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Hanson from Oviedo, FL United States  
I was looking for a heavier paddle and found this one.  Playing daily for 2 weeks and it is just what I wanted. Also, 4th or 5th time ordering from Pickleball Central and it continues to be an outstanding company to work with. I highly recommend them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Thomas from Windsor, CO United States  
it's everything I hoped it would be.  Incredibly fast shipping.  Outstand customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle November 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Cookingham from Spring Lake, MI United States  
So far i like it! Not enough time playing yet.

Delivery time second to none!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and site delivery of product October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ed C from Tampa, FL United States  
Good to have the option of a heavier paddle for windy days.
Service of website and delivery were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix ultra 2 paddle September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lesllie Jacobson from Lake wales, FL United States  
Paddle looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items