Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too heavy for my style of play. October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Valdez from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Nice paddle for someone with a harder style of play. I need a lighter paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Phoenix Pro pickleball paddle.  It is true that the heavier paddle is designed for a harder style of play. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our 30 return policy.  Paddletek does offer similar paddles in a lighter weight.  Let me know if you would like to try another paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Freyer from Aurora, CO United States  
I've just started playing pickleball and I love it. My instructor uses this paddle as to others in our group. I bought this one because I figured if they liked it, it had to be good and I'm more than pleased with the results. It's a great paddle for a beginner like me and for more advanced players like the others in my group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service, great paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: lewis lorton from columbia, MD United States  
Got paddle on East coast 5 calendart days from ordering. In fact I got a notice that it had shipped about 45 minutes after I ordered.
I don't generate much arm speed and I got a heavier paddle to get more momentum.
I've played 3x with it and like it very much.
Comfortable grip size, excellent feel and touch and gives the added snap I wanted to compensate for my slow arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Pro Paddle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brevard, NC United States  
Paddle great with feel and power. Love the colors too.Paddle true to the previous excellent reviews it got on their site. Randy with customer service was super and went to the warehouse herself to make sure I got the desired weight paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Bowness from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Great paddle love the weight nice colour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Winston from Massachusetts, United States  
Called for assistance before purchasing my first paddle. Received excellent guidance and service. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've found August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loudon, TN United States  
Tried several. Love the Phoenix Pro for its balance and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Rhys from Durham, NC United States  
The customer service and products from Pickleball Central are the best! Also love the speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Campbell from United States  
This is my third different paddle... and my search is over. Very pleased with it's all-around performance.
Note: It was the same price at Amazon. But, even though both sites offer free shipping, it arrived much sooner ordering from Pickleball Central. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and service July 18, 2017
Reviewer: George Corff from Sterling , MA United States  
Having learned PB on a wooden paddle and still using it after 3 yrs. , I was looking to improve my game as I was catching a lot of hits on the outer edge of my paddle.  I had borrowed other paddles on occasion to try.  I decided to keep a heavier paddle.  The upside of this paddle is the weight is fine and the surface allows good spin control.  Lon or net game is fine and as I use both hands, the paddle transfers easily.  The only downside is the handle is slightly short for a guy with bigger hands but after a few games I was comfortable with it.  I think the descriptions in the bio of each paddle are accurate and fair.  Really happy I chose this paddle and Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items