Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect paddle June 12, 2018
Reviewer: MATT from  
I tried several paddles and chose this one, this is the second one I've purchased. Solid impact, great control and spin when desired. Feels medium weight, perhaps even heavier then most.
I'm a big guy and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super paddle June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Lincicum from Danvers, MA United States  
Could not be happier with the paddle. Half the weight of my starter and no miss hits after 10 hours of play. The reviews helped to make a smart decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle May 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Nycum from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Like the feel and weight of paddle. Works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Gallagher from Oakland, ME United States  
I am very pleased with the new Phoenix Pro paddle I purchased 2 weeks ago. The PaddleTek folks make a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Pro May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Donn deBeauclair from Loveland, CO United States  
I love the feel, better touch and power than Bamatam.  ALso have better control of shot placement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good enough paddle May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Trock from Hamilton, NJ United States  
I was expecting the Phoenix Pro to be graphite, which is what it said in the online description. Nevertheless, it seems to have enough pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My expierence in placing an order April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Strauss from Fairfield, CT United States  
Thank you for this opportunity. I have been raving about my experience and was just composing a message when your e-mail arrived.
I believe that I spoke with Sarah when I placed my order. I was concerned about the paddle's weight and she went to the warehouse to weigh paddles (interrupting a pickleball game that was going on!) and found one that was a weight a was looking for. Additionally, the order placed late on a Tuesday arrived in time for me to play with it on Friday afternoon. My only difficulty was in completing this review it was not clear that I had to click on the stars. I called and Sarah investigated and called me back to tell me what to do. An A+ on all accounts!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel and responsive, great customer svc! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanne Hsu from Mountain View, CA United States  
I'm a new pickleball player, although I used to play tennis, badminton and table tennis awhile back. My instructor recommended a med weight/med grip paddle (Medium weight 7.3 to 8.4 oz with a 4 1/8 to 4 1/4 grip size). The Paddletek Phoenix Pro paddle had a 4 1/4 grip size and was on the high side for weight (the range was listed as 8.4 to 8.85 oz). The first one I received was 8.702 oz, which I thought was too heavy. I talked to the Pickleball Central representative, and she arranged an even exchange and sent me a 8.45 oz one. It feels great! PBC's customer service is the best. They ship quickly and really listen to their customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Pro Paddle - Yellow April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Orcutt from Charoltte , NC United States  
Great paddle nice weight around 8 oz very powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Nice Paddle April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
The paddle look nice and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items