Shop By
Category
Return to Phoenix Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Gundlach from Fridley, MN United States  
Nice and light - good grip, don't need to wear a glove with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle! November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Block from Delta, BC Canada  
I am really enjoying the Phoenix Pro paddle! It's got enough weight behind it that you can really put some power into your swings, but also allows for a delicate touch and some funky spin when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Great paddle for the price , have used it for 5 or 6 sessions and good all around performance. very satisfied with interaction from the folks at pickleball central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, better customer service November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Somehow I ordered the wrong paddle. When it arrived I called PickleballCentral, explained my mistake and they immediately sent out the paddle I wanted. It delivered cross country in 2 days. Amazing service and will use PickleballCentral again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too heavy for my style of play. October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Valdez from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Nice paddle for someone with a harder style of play. I need a lighter paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Phoenix Pro pickleball paddle.  It is true that the heavier paddle is designed for a harder style of play. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our 30 return policy.  Paddletek does offer similar paddles in a lighter weight.  Let me know if you would like to try another paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Freyer from Aurora, CO United States  
I've just started playing pickleball and I love it. My instructor uses this paddle as to others in our group. I bought this one because I figured if they liked it, it had to be good and I'm more than pleased with the results. It's a great paddle for a beginner like me and for more advanced players like the others in my group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service, great paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: lewis lorton from columbia, MD United States  
Got paddle on East coast 5 calendart days from ordering. In fact I got a notice that it had shipped about 45 minutes after I ordered.
I don't generate much arm speed and I got a heavier paddle to get more momentum.
I've played 3x with it and like it very much.
Comfortable grip size, excellent feel and touch and gives the added snap I wanted to compensate for my slow arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Pro Paddle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brevard, NC United States  
Paddle great with feel and power. Love the colors too.Paddle true to the previous excellent reviews it got on their site. Randy with customer service was super and went to the warehouse herself to make sure I got the desired weight paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Bowness from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Great paddle love the weight nice colour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Winston from Massachusetts, United States  
Called for assistance before purchasing my first paddle. Received excellent guidance and service. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items