Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple but sweet May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Shutan from Camarillo, CA United States  
I'm new to pickle ball and on a somewhat tight budget. The founder of my pickle ball Meetup group suggested Pickleball Central for more affordable options. I'm very happy with my plain white racquet, which may not be flashy, but it's reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beginners April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Qnodmds from Oxford, PA United States  
Happy with price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick efficient service March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry from buellton, CA United States  
It was easy to find my first paddle here and am very satisfied with my experience and the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: JERRY schultz from Lake Mills, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cust Svc/Order Processing January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Simmons from Austin, TX United States  
Cust svc rep assisted me with piecing together individual items to replace a sold-out bundled package for almost identical price and managed to meet my last minute Christmas delivery deadline with same day shipping.  I appreciate and subscribe to this company's "promising less and delivering more" ethic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for kids January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Coach Chuck from Lewiston, ID United States  
Got these for my young kids (2 and 4 years) so they have their own paddle to swing when they see their dad out on court.  The small grip size accommodates their little hands and the light weight of the paddle allows them to actually swing at a ball (especially the 4 year old).  This paddle isn’t really advertised as a kid friendly paddle but it very well could be.  For those buyers looking to get something for their kids this is a good option...and the paddle face is plain white so the kids can decorate with stickers to customize to their liking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I bought 4 paddles for beginners. They are light, a comfortable grip and composite material. Good price.

I always get great service.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro 2 Paddle November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I purchased this paddle because it has a 4" diameter handle.  Most people might buy this for a youth, but if you are an adult female with a small grip, this paddle works much better than the standard size paddles sold for adults.  I'm somewhat a beginner, so for now, this is just the paddle I needed.  I'm so grateful to a fellow player who suggested I find a paddle with a smaller grip, and I'm so glad I found the above paddle at PickleballCentral.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bradford Huber from Floral City, FL United States  
I purchased these paddles for my elementary students.  I was disappointed in the construction of the handle. Also, I was disappointed on how it was listed on the website.  I ordered 6 ( which I thought was 12), it was clear. I thought the paddle name was Rally Tyro and I was getting 2 composite paddles.  So, I'm 6 paddles short.  I could have purchased paddles from another place for a better price.  I had a small budget as a P.E. teacher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jane K. Elfers from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I received the paddle very quickly and in fine condition. I have only tried it once, since I am a beginner, but it seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items