Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I bought 4 paddles for beginners. They are light, a comfortable grip and composite material. Good price.

I always get great service.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro 2 Paddle November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I purchased this paddle because it has a 4" diameter handle.  Most people might buy this for a youth, but if you are an adult female with a small grip, this paddle works much better than the standard size paddles sold for adults.  I'm somewhat a beginner, so for now, this is just the paddle I needed.  I'm so grateful to a fellow player who suggested I find a paddle with a smaller grip, and I'm so glad I found the above paddle at PickleballCentral.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bradford Huber from Floral City, FL United States  
I purchased these paddles for my elementary students.  I was disappointed in the construction of the handle. Also, I was disappointed on how it was listed on the website.  I ordered 6 ( which I thought was 12), it was clear. I thought the paddle name was Rally Tyro and I was getting 2 composite paddles.  So, I'm 6 paddles short.  I could have purchased paddles from another place for a better price.  I had a small budget as a P.E. teacher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jane K. Elfers from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I received the paddle very quickly and in fine condition. I have only tried it once, since I am a beginner, but it seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro 2 Composite Paddle September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Rally Tyro 2 turned out to be a little light for me, so I exchanged it for the US OPEN PICKLEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP paddle.  Pickleball Central is so easy to work with, answered the phone immediately and gave me good advice.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy paddle owner June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from United States  
I am new to Pickle Ball. I have played only a short time however love the sport. I decided to have my own paddle. I am very pleased with this paddle. It fits my hand well and is lighter than the wooden ones I could borrow.

I do recommend this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Tyro Composite Paddle May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dixon, NM United States  
The paddles are perfect, price is right, and they arrived in TWO days...and I live in the country!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchased 2 paddles May 2, 2017
Reviewer: william warhurst from roscoe, IL United States  
received products quickly and am satisfied with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Beginner/Intermediate Paddle April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Golowich  
Great starter paddle for those looking to test composite paddles. Provides amazing maneuverability at the net as well as being lightweight enough to do quick slams. I would not recommend this as an outdoor paddle as its light weight completely absorbs the heavy balls, making them go dead and go into the net. Great singles paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky Hasselbring from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Everything was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items