Shop By
Category
Return to Bantam TS-5 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bo Blinski from Kihei, HI United States  
I like the racquet great information from your sales associate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nash Montoya from Layton , UT United States  
I bought this for my wife because it was lighter than my phantom. She doesn't like how light it is. Can we trade it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Bowness from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Great paddle love the weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam TS-5 Paddle September 5, 2017
Reviewer: John Cook from Leland, NC United States  
Not winning much with my new paddle.  Went back to my old paddle and am winning again.  Not giving up on my new Bantam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle August 26, 2017
Reviewer: richard hopkins from lakeville, MN United States  
this paddle is the best I bought so far,  it hits very well and sounds great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit August 15, 2017
Reviewer: SG from Columbia, MO United States  
The knowledgable staff guided me through the selection process to this Bantam.
It arrived in just a few days . It's my first paddle and seems to be a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam TS-5 August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Norm C from Cicero NY  
I have tried many paddles and the TS-5 is the best of the bunch...The weight (7.4) is just the right balance between power and touch...Great pop for offense and absorbs shots nicely...I believe most players would benefit from a paddle between 7.0 and 7.5 (which the TS-5 fits perfectly) It has the most comfortable grip also...Your hand, wrist and elbow will thank you...You cannot go wrong with this paddle...Lastly, the staff at Pickleball Central are second to none...They will even check for the exact paddle weight you are looking for...I received my new paddle in just 2 days...I'm one happy pickleballer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle to replace my original one and a half y July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Gonsalves from Columbus, IN United States  
After trying this model that one of our other club members bad, I ordered one. I am a 67-year-old 3.5 player, and I feel it definitely has made a difference in my game. I had called pickle ball central to help me decide on the particular model to get out, and they were very helpful. Service was very prompt shipping was fast. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Spada from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
fast and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam TS-5 July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brad G from Columbus, IN  
I was upgrading from my first paddle, a Rally graphite, which I had used for 20 months. Although I have only used it once, the Paddletek Bantam TS-5 seemed to make a big difference in my play. I am 66, a 3.5 player, and this gives me what I was looking for: decent power, plus good touch at the net. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items