Shop By
Category
Return to Bantam TS-5 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Murray from Eagle River, AK United States  
Service was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek TS-5 Is Wicked December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jared E from Arizona  
Upgrading to this paddle was a great choice.  I feel like I have fantastic control, and exceptional power all at the same time.  Of course, shipping was super fast!!  Love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: John Capurso from Leesburg, FL United States  
You all never fail to deliver on your products.
The service is efficient and delivery is prompt.
With  my pickleball equipment
and accessories and I never had a issue.
GOOD JOB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddletek Bantam TS-5 December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Livingston, NJ United States  
I had a Paddletek EX-L but went away from it looking for a lighter option.  After about a year of experimenting with Graphite face vs Fiberglass, etc., I thought I would try the Bantam TS-5.  It's the same as the 8.2oz EX-L, only lighter at 7.2.  Why didn't I just get the TS-5 sooner???  I get the "Touch" I want and enough power from a paddle that is easy to maneuver. This is the Paddle I have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: JOHN STRATAKOS from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So light December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
The Bantam TS-5 takes a little getting used to since it’s much lighter than the paddle I was using... but my game began improving the second day.  I have a small hand which makes grip size critical.  This grip is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item not received yet!!! (Order#: 181974) December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ramiro Moralejo from Katy, TX United States  
I have placed the order on Nov 25th, being Dec 9th and I have not received the package yet. I would like to have a response where tne paddle is. The tracking number on USPS only gives update as of Dec 1st, where shows “in transit” ....  no more news after that.
Please inform the current status. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quick delivery December 9, 2017
Reviewer: william cherry from roanoke, VA United States  
My TS-5 paddle is great. I ordered it for my wife. She was experiencing some elbow discomfort. So far elbow problems are gone. She loves this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Paddletech paddle December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Already had a Paddletech paddle, but decided to add one that was a little lighter than what I had.  I wasn't disappointed.  And of course, I always appreciate the fast shipping and great customer service with Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jocelyn Ng from Simi Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items