Shop By
Category
Return to P7 Outdoor Pickleball (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: thomas kim from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Great pickle ball. Not too hard and not too rubbery. Just the right feel! Love the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls performing well now December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Previous issues with these balls going out of round seem to be gone. these are  more durable than Dura and FranklinX, are optic yellow for nighttime play, and bounce well when it’s cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
The balls are fast. I love the play and touch I’m able to hit with. Can hardly wait till it warms up again & we return for outdoor play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P7 Pickleballs November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Barnett from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Fast delivery - getting use to the P7 for a tournament.
Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Blanchard from Durango, CO United States  
Nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Love my Z5 Paddle October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Scott - New Pickleball player from Green Bay, WI United States  
I am new to Pickleball, and purchased this after my first game. I wanted to find out about paddles and balls, and find a long term high performance paddle on the first purchase.  The Z5 paddle is perfect!  It is durable, lightweight, and the textured graphite gives it a little "bite" to create spin.  PC has excellent reviews information on their site,  and the service was exceptional.  Paddle arrived a couple of days after I ordered it with free delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Balls September 20, 2017
Reviewer: NMOD from Fremont, WI United States  
Not as good as some others. These are much lighter than what are used at public courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite ball September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce H from Washington  
Seem to play mushy, and inconsistent.  The seam is an issue and the ball seems to go out of round very easy.  Much prefer the DURA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleballs July 31, 2017
Reviewer: David Forsman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
They're great, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P7 outdoor pickleball May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This ball is a step backward.  Erratic bounces and not a good feel off a paddle. A big change from the Onix ball our club has been using for quite some time.
Too many different outdoor balls mess with a player's ability to be consistent with shots. Would be nice if the Pickleball association would just stick to a uniform ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items