Shop By
Category
Return to P7 Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Blanchard from Durango, CO United States  
Nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Love my Z5 Paddle October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Scott - New Pickleball player from Green Bay, WI United States  
I am new to Pickleball, and purchased this after my first game. I wanted to find out about paddles and balls, and find a long term high performance paddle on the first purchase.  The Z5 paddle is perfect!  It is durable, lightweight, and the textured graphite gives it a little "bite" to create spin.  PC has excellent reviews information on their site,  and the service was exceptional.  Paddle arrived a couple of days after I ordered it with free delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Balls September 20, 2017
Reviewer: NMOD from Fremont, WI United States  
Not as good as some others. These are much lighter than what are used at public courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite ball September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce H from Washington  
Seem to play mushy, and inconsistent.  The seam is an issue and the ball seems to go out of round very easy.  Much prefer the DURA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleballs July 31, 2017
Reviewer: David Forsman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
They're great, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P7 outdoor pickleball May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This ball is a step backward.  Erratic bounces and not a good feel off a paddle. A big change from the Onix ball our club has been using for quite some time.
Too many different outdoor balls mess with a player's ability to be consistent with shots. Would be nice if the Pickleball association would just stick to a uniform ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trying the P7 for the first time May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Tate from Clayton, CA United States  
These balls are a cross between the Onix Pure2 outdoor ball and the Juggs balls.  The batch that I received seem to have a ridge at the seam that cause strange bounces.  Many of the players in my leagues don't like these balls! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the New P7 pickleball. It sounds like they didn’t work well for you. I can send you some replacments, ether of the same ball or of a different ball. Let me know which you prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not round May 10, 2017
Reviewer: John D from Helena, MT United States  
The dozen I received are not round. Seam is raised, but diameter at seam is actually smaller than diameter measured 90 degrees to seam. Can't speak to durability, each ball has only been hit 6 times during practice. Out of round makes them hang in a Pickleball Tutor at low angles when other larger diameter balls do not.  At least my dozen do. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the P7 pickleball. It’s a fairly new ball on the market, so we really appreciate hearing back from actual users of the ball.  I'll be glad to send you a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Goodwin from North Platte, NE United States  
The P7 is a Great ball. Not sure why anyone wouldn't like it. Just compared it side by side with the Pure 2 and myself and my playing partners prefer it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poorly made ball March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Griffin, GA United States  
P7 Pickleball is not well made. Seams where the ball is welded together are not even and has a ridge. The Onix Pure 2 ball is made much better and plays better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items