Shop By
Category
Return to Titan Pro Black Diamond Series Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Ibanez from Belle Plaine, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great racquet February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Scala from Brecksville, OH United States  
I just started using it. It helps me play so much better. I will only use this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equipment received promptly February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Shryock from Marysville, CA United States  
The paddle was received promptly, well packaged, and in good order.  This paddle is light and it has a nice grip that is easy to hang on to without needing a glove.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I absolutely LOVE everything about this paddle - the touch and feel for shots, the power, the maneuverability. No other paddle does it better for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: George Neff from Santee, CA United States  
Just started playing and the paddle feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Feddersen from Conroe, TX United States  
Excellant service. I ordered the paddle and was happy to see it got shipped the same day i ordered it. I inadvertantly received the wrong paddle. I called customer service they corrected the problem and sent the correct paddle(again it was shipped almost immediiatly after my phone call). They sent me an additional package to return the first paddle without any inconvenience to me at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titan Pro January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Brouillette from Castle Pines, CO United States  
lots of pop off the large carbon sweet spot. plenty of spin as needed off the face for dinks. miss hits come off fairy dead around the perimeter.  would like to see the handle longer for more paddle head speed on slams and better reach on short balls. tacky handle grip is excellent. cosmetics are sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast return and receive a new one January 23, 2018
Reviewer: YY from San Mateo, CA United States  
I am impressed how fast I receive a new paddle once I told them that my paddle was too heavy. I got a replacement with perfect weight in few days right away before I took my time to return my old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update 2 - Newer version is better, almost perfect January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Warren Rosaluk from Tucson, AZ United States  
Update 2:  After my first update to my initial review, Terry from Pro-Lite contacted me and graciously offered to replace my original purchase with a newer version of the paddle which, of course, I accepted.  I found the replacement to be more consistent than my first one.  The paddle is light and powerful and enables me, occasionally, to put wicked spin on the ball.  I still am plagued, however, by the random clunker of a shot.  So the problem is either with the paddle, or the ball, or me.  All I can tell you is, my wife picked up this paddle, really liked it, and now it is the only paddle she plays with although she, too, experiences the random clunker.  The bottom line is, I am impressed with the way the company stands behind its product and tries to please the customer.  Ask for Terry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wade Zimostrad from Buckeye, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items