Shop By
Category
Return to Titan Pro Black Diamond Series Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update - This is a monster paddle! NOT. September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Warren Rosaluk from Tucson, AZ United States  
Update:  After playing with the Black Diamond for several weeks, performance began to decline to the point, after 6 months, the paddle was dead and played like a wooden slab.  I would play the same shot several times in succession and it might be a winner, or out of bounds, or into the net.  The manufacturer said they would replace the paddle only if there was an obvious external manufacturing defect which there is not.  The problem is internal.  I have retired this paddle and am purchasing a new one from a different manufacturer.  Please disregard my original praise for this paddle as shown below.

Playing with this paddle is like driving a Corvette.  The power is there when you need it, the responsive touch is there when you want it, and your shots turn heads.  Hits are more consistent than other paddles I've used, so I guess the sweet spot is large.  The bottom line is, this is a 5 star product.  Maybe 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Titan Pro Black Diamond Series August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Will Johnson from Kent, WA United States  
I love my new paddle.With my power game it truly helps to keep my serving , dinkimg and rallying in control. I would reccomed this paddle to anyone with my style of play.

Will Johnson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Stein from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Great paddle. Excellent control for dinks and passing shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Alsip, IL United States  
The paddle has the power and control I was looking for. Best paddle that I have ever held. Pickleball Central also is one of the best online stores that I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: James Squire from Lansing, MI United States  
This is one nice paddle. Lots of pop. Great feel. Dang good looking. Really like this paddle. Would, and have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Saalfeld from Vail, CO United States  
Just fine!Very fast turnaround, very glad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Control Paddle April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Swanson from Silver Bay, MN United States  
This paddle delivered exactly what I was looking for: unsurpassed feel on drop shots and dinks.  Extra spin was a pleasant bonus feature.  

I'm a power player and so I typically dont need the extra pop other graphite paddles provide.  This paddle really helps me slow the game down so I can wait for my shot.

The one downside (you can't have it all in one) is that I did struggle to generate speed in singles play with an outdoor ball.  Since I almost never play that combination, it hardly affects me.  I just mention it in case this a common situation for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Fairly new to the sport but played with about 8 different paddles before choosing the Titan Pro.
Love the weight,feel and response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than expected! March 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Teschan from Sheboygan, WI United States  
As I have progressed in my play, I needed a paddle to grow with as well.  The Titan Pro Black Diamond was everything as advertised and more!  I called to get advise and got it from those who actually play and it has been spot on.  I'm more than satisfied with the process, the product and Pickleball Central.  I'm a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Oaksgram from N Ft Myers, FL United States  
I have a small ladies hand. The paddle weight and grip size is very accommodating for me. This paddle was recommended as a "to purchase" by our Pickleball Assoc. because it is less noisier than the others. (Our courts are located in a gated community). The above reasons are why I purchased plus it's MINE to take home!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items