Shop By
Category
Return to SuperNova Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville  
Paddle performs exceptionally well. Has plenty of power and can deaden high power blasts. PC service was requested for weight of the paddle and as expected it was excellent. Shipping was very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 10, 2018
Reviewer: SH from Jefferson, ME United States  
This paddle performs exactly as I expected. I bought it at 7.6 oz which is perfect for me. The smaller grip has already helped alleviate prie-existing mild elbow pain. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return policy on supernova paddle May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
Pball Central sent me a new paddle when my supernova cracked inadvertently during a match.  The company honors its guarantees for a durable paddle that holds up over time. The turnaround time was very quick.  The staff is conscientious to a fault.  I will always get my paddle through this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Rooney from Canton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy M  
I love this paddle, particularly the weight, the graphite surface for control, and the tennis-like handle. Another plus is the thinner edge border around the perimeter. I do wish the grip wrapping was a touch more padded but overall I highly recommend this paddle for a big sweet spot and great control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy M  
I like the graphite surface and the thin edging on this model. I feel like they give me more control. The tennis-like handle has a great feel and helps with paddle stability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the paddle March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Bostrom from Athens, GA United States  
If you want control and speed, this is the paddle for you and Pickleball Central is the place to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Paddle March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Thomas from Doylestown, PA United States  
Awesome control!  Small handle, had to build up for my hand size. Carbon Fiber face offers a lot of grip for spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Josef Irkowski from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday , paid an extra $10 for second day delivery, with the intention, of having a little time to practice with the paddle, and to break it in, as the review on it said that a break in period was needed, before my tournament the following Sunday.
My paddle arrived on Thursday.
  It was the wrong paddle, not the one that I ordered.
When I called I was told that the correct paddle would arrive on Saturday, the day before my tournament , not allowing me much practice with the new paddle, or a break in period that was suggested.
The correct paddle arrived on Monday, a day after the tournament was over.   Joe Irkowski 845-608-4523
HDWWT@AOL.COM

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Anderson from Marble Falls, TX United States  
Really nice feeling paddle.  Works great for all around game.  Definitely a step above my other 5 paddles which are very good paddles in their own right.  Pricey but worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items