Shop By
Category
Return to SuperNova Pro Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy M  
I like the graphite surface and the thin edging on this model. I feel like they give me more control. The tennis-like handle has a great feel and helps with paddle stability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the paddle March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Bostrom from Athens, GA United States  
If you want control and speed, this is the paddle for you and Pickleball Central is the place to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Paddle March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Thomas from Doylestown, PA United States  
Awesome control!  Small handle, had to build up for my hand size. Carbon Fiber face offers a lot of grip for spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Josef Irkowski from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday , paid an extra $10 for second day delivery, with the intention, of having a little time to practice with the paddle, and to break it in, as the review on it said that a break in period was needed, before my tournament the following Sunday.
My paddle arrived on Thursday.
  It was the wrong paddle, not the one that I ordered.
When I called I was told that the correct paddle would arrive on Saturday, the day before my tournament , not allowing me much practice with the new paddle, or a break in period that was suggested.
The correct paddle arrived on Monday, a day after the tournament was over.   Joe Irkowski 845-608-4523
HDWWT@AOL.COM

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Anderson from Marble Falls, TX United States  
Really nice feeling paddle.  Works great for all around game.  Definitely a step above my other 5 paddles which are very good paddles in their own right.  Pricey but worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for Me October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sauble Beach, ON Canada  
I am a high 3.5 or low 4.0 male player. I am 5'9.5" tall and weigh 178 lbs. I am athletic and have 7 months experience in Pickleball. I tried Prolites Supernova 7.9oz., Crush Powerspin 7.6 oz. Selkirk's 20P 7.6 oz., S1G 7.6 and S1G+ 8.1oz. I found all racquets except the S1G+ a bit too light and lacking in the deflection I was seeking. I had to use more effort than I wanted to when dinking and making long difficult shots. For me the Selkirk S1G+ was the best choice. It improved my dinking game and increased the number of long difficult shots I could return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: John Tocco from Newport, OR United States  
Great paddle. Helped my touch game at the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supernova paddle September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly from wappingers falls, NY United States  
Great paddle ... good control and power ... I got it 2 days after ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, lacking some QA August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ed  
Paddle is terrific.  Wonderful feel and soft touch.  My only issue was there was a good bit of glue around the edges and face of the paddle that I had to carefully remove.  For what is the most expensive paddle on the market, this should have been taken care of at the factory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supernova pro August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Kintz from Springvale, ME United States  
Best paddle I've played with yet! Nice touch for dinkers and slammers! The grip fits perfectly and it's very tacky feeling like my golf grips! I personally like this paddle and I think u will also! Hope this helps! See you on the court!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items