Shop By
Category
Return to Power Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Marks from Jackson, MS United States  
I'm a former tennis player that was trying out paddles that were a little heavier and had a little more "pop". This paddle gives you the "feel" of a tennis racket. Great service, received paddle in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson BLX July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Miura from Washington  
Initially purchased a paddle on-line.  Arrived at my door in two (2) days.  Nice touch, a personal "thank you" written on the receipt.  Thank you!
Just returned from my first visit to the store in Kent.  The physical store is a little out of the way from the mainstream of streets (in my opinion), a little smaller than anticipated, but really serves the purpose.  Eliza helped me out, very in the know regarding different aspects of each paddle (I still call them racquets...), being it was a Saturday, I was able to demo a bunch with another player there.  (Great to have a court to run around and demo stuff)  On-line ordering is a breeze, but if undecided in picking out your next paddle, head to the store and have fun!!  Big deal for me is parking and Pickleball Central has gobs of parking.  No worries.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Composite Paddle July 13, 2016
Reviewer: David Elzey from Wilmington, DE United States  
Bought as a backup paddle.  Used once and seems great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, immediate shipping June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Levittown, PA United States  
This paddle is perfect...great price, nice quality, had it in my hands in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Catriona Mcdermott from Oreland, PA United States  
The paddle arrived within two days which was great service. Unfortunately it was so different to the previous paddle of the same make  and model that I do not like it at all. The older model that I had played with was not as 'poppy' as this one. It is very hard to control the ball outside with it. I have been disappointed with my purchase as a result. I expected each model to play the same . Obviously I was wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Drew Marczak from Bogart, GA United States  
Had a problem with the USPS mishandling my order and Pickelball shipped a duplicate shipment without a question.  Great customer service.  The paddles are standing up well to all my miss-hits.   Durable construction to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the paddle for me April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Friedman from Columbus, OH United States  
Too heavy and unbalanced for me. PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE: This is just a note to thank you for your review of the Power paddle. It’s true, it is a heavy paddle.  We do have a 30-day return/exchange policy, so, if you would like to exchange your paddle for a lighter one, please let us know, and we’ll be glad to send you a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace River Pickler March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos O from Chicago, IL United States  
very happy with my purchase.  It arrived quickly and no hassles.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great feel of the handle March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dickerson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I was fortunate to be able to try this paddle before ordering. I really liked the feel of the handle and the overall balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-lite Paddle October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Cregler from Overland Park, KS United States  
I wanted a duplicate to my blaster paddle, which is 9.4 oz.  I was told this was the
closest pladdle with the spec. I desired.  The
head width is smaller than my old paddle and it is all handle (to make up for the weight), so I
have a smaller hitting radius and a lot of adjustments to make for the long handle.  Not a Happy camper!
Response from Pickleball Central: I am glad to see that you provided feedback on your paddle purchase, but am disappointed that you did not receive what you expected.  Please feel free to return the paddle for full refund, or exchange for something that comes closer to your personal specifications.  We do have a chart comparing all the paddles we offer and you can find that comparison chart by clicking the link below.  Also, please feel free to call if you need to talk with us about other paddle options.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items