Shop By
Category
Return to RockStar Composite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Vaccaro from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Delivered on time and a good quality paddle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping & Great Service June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jack from Dover, Delaware  
My wife and I just started play pickleball and decided to order a couple of good entry-level paddles. Tried this model and a clinic and liked it so we ordered a pair - good paddle at a great price.  They were shipped the same day I ordered them.  Since we live on the east coast I thought it would take at least a week to receive them, but they arrived only 2 days later!  Order was shipped complete and exactly as ordered.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle - love the color June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Constance Mulholland from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I love my new paddle.  It is wonderful.  I'm new to the game, but it all seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 28, 2017
Reviewer: KJ  
As a beginning pickleball player I was uncertain what type of paddle to purchase. After talking with a PickleballCentral employee I felt confident in ordering the paddle I originally selected. I received the paddle in 3 days, from WA to WI. I love my RockStar paddle. Light weight, reasonably priced and has made my game noticeably better after one game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool paddle March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Hartgrove  
I really like this paddle. The weight and grip fit what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rockstar February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Linssen from Green Bay, WI United States  
Very fast service and I appreciated the site that helped my husband and I fit the right paddle for us.  Very helpful.  Paddles arrived in several day... excellent, speedy service. The paddle is light weight and attractive.

Vickie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I asked for and more February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara J Zachow from Charlotte, NC United States  
The merchandise arrived well packaged. The special delivery time I  requested, within the free shipping parameters, was accommodated and I received the merchandise in 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed of receiving order February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, IL United States  
We were very impressed with the speed in which our order was filled. We ordered 2 paddles from the website and had them within a couple days. Very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RockStar Composite Paddle January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine from CT. United States  
Love my new paddle. Ordered it on a Monday and it arrived 3 days later (clear across the country) by regular mail. Purchasing from Pickleball Central was a great experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?