Shop By
Category
Return to Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid paddle December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marc from Southport, NC United States  
Solid paddle-ample power and placement is above average.   So far am very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sweet-spot December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Barry R from Des Moines  
This paddle totally surprised me with the size and consistency of the sweet spot.  The slightly elongated shape provides great reach, and the control of my shots is better than with my old paddle.  Dinks were easy to execute predictably, and hitting a 3rd shot drop with this paddle was a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Daryle Hurt from N. Chesterfield, VA United States  
Good price, good paddle.  However, I play nearly all of my shots, including serves, with spin (from old table tennis days) and I don't get any additional spin from this paddle than any of the others I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 19, 2017
Reviewer: JKB from Michigan  
Love the paddle. Feels similar to the Titan but with a little more pop.  Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Pro Lite Rebel P-Ball Paddle August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Luciano from The Villages, FL United States  
It was almost too easy to discuss my desires to the customer service person because she was so knowledgeable.  She went into the "stock room" and obtained exactly what I was looking for in terms of manufacturer, model, style, weight, demensions, etc.  So it was simple to make the order....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: donald garcia from point pleasant, NJ United States  
Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service !!! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Moen from Lake Havasu City, AZ and Eau Claire Wi  
I returned a Rebel paddle after a defect on the edge. Their service in handling is the best I have ever had. I wish I could give more stars.  I had a new replacement paddle sent to me in 72 hours. I will mevet look elsewhere. Anyone can sell. But service comes firts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Thomas from Bosque Farms, NM United States  
Still trying to find comfort level with this paddle. Like the feel and weight in my hand. Still new so it will probably develop with use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the feel! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleballer in Utah from St. George, UT United States  
Really like the way this paddle feels. Excellent ball control for soft and hard game. Had to return due to it aggravating an elbow issue I have I think because it doesn't "dampen" the ball when you hit it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebel April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Kirchner from BUda, TX United States  
My 3rd Rebel.  Like the grip and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items