Shop By
Category
Return to Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Burek from Cowlesville, NY United States  
Great service, great product. Updated with delivery info quickly, they were able to honor a request for color on a free gift and personal note in packaging was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Neil Pilant from usk, WA United States  
awesome paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProLite Rebel January 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Gibson from Walla Walla, WA United States  
Love the rectangular grip shape.
Love the paddle balance point.
Love the pop produced.
Now if I can just get the ball over the net one more time...I should have longer rallies and have more fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle at a great price! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: James S.  
Thank you pickleballcentral for an awesome buying experience. I asked for specific colors on my additional free items (overgrip, wristband, paddle cover) and almost all of the items were the exact colors I asked for. The paddle has incredible spin and I'm very happy with my purchase overall. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid paddle December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marc from Southport, NC United States  
Solid paddle-ample power and placement is above average.   So far am very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sweet-spot December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Barry R from Des Moines  
This paddle totally surprised me with the size and consistency of the sweet spot.  The slightly elongated shape provides great reach, and the control of my shots is better than with my old paddle.  Dinks were easy to execute predictably, and hitting a 3rd shot drop with this paddle was a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Daryle Hurt from N. Chesterfield, VA United States  
Good price, good paddle.  However, I play nearly all of my shots, including serves, with spin (from old table tennis days) and I don't get any additional spin from this paddle than any of the others I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 19, 2017
Reviewer: JKB from Michigan  
Love the paddle. Feels similar to the Titan but with a little more pop.  Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Pro Lite Rebel P-Ball Paddle August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Luciano from The Villages, FL United States  
It was almost too easy to discuss my desires to the customer service person because she was so knowledgeable.  She went into the "stock room" and obtained exactly what I was looking for in terms of manufacturer, model, style, weight, demensions, etc.  So it was simple to make the order....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: donald garcia from point pleasant, NJ United States  
Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items