Shop By
Category
Return to Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Pro Lite Rebel P-Ball Paddle August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Luciano from The Villages, FL United States  
It was almost too easy to discuss my desires to the customer service person because she was so knowledgeable.  She went into the "stock room" and obtained exactly what I was looking for in terms of manufacturer, model, style, weight, demensions, etc.  So it was simple to make the order....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! August 21, 2017
Reviewer: donald garcia from point pleasant, NJ United States  
Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service !!! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Moen from Lake Havasu City, AZ and Eau Claire Wi  
I returned a Rebel paddle after a defect on the edge. Their service in handling is the best I have ever had. I wish I could give more stars.  I had a new replacement paddle sent to me in 72 hours. I will mevet look elsewhere. Anyone can sell. But service comes firts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Thomas from Bosque Farms, NM United States  
Still trying to find comfort level with this paddle. Like the feel and weight in my hand. Still new so it will probably develop with use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the feel! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleballer in Utah from St. George, UT United States  
Really like the way this paddle feels. Excellent ball control for soft and hard game. Had to return due to it aggravating an elbow issue I have I think because it doesn't "dampen" the ball when you hit it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebel April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Kirchner from BUda, TX United States  
My 3rd Rebel.  Like the grip and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Assetta from Rockland, MA United States  
Love it, handles very nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebel Powerspin Composite Paddle March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Raphael Mendel from Asheville, NC United States  
I found the Rebel Powerspin to give me execllent control, fairly good power, and has that extra length to get to hard to reach shots that I might otherwise miss. The face is a little narrower than most, which took some getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne from Fayette, ME United States  
Quick and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PADDLE February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tony DErrico from GOODYEAR, AZ United States  
I bought this for myself because my Pro-lite Blaster was falling apart. Couldn't have been more happy. Weight is 7.7oz and has a smaller type grip. Very happy with paddle & Pickleball Central customer service department.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items