Shop By
Category
Return to Pro-Lite No-Sweat Diamond Grip
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best grip ever! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sharron Lantz from Syracuse, IN United States  
I play tennis and pickleball so have used a lot of wraps over the years. This is by far the best I've ever purchased. Easy to apply and extremely comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grip November 8, 2017
Reviewer: jack wenker from Gray, Tn  
It is very well made and I double wrapped it because I have large hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No-Sweat Diamond Grip October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Barnett from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This grip works great. It solved my slippery grip problem. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-lite No-Sweat Diamond Grip September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I like this grip! My hands don't sweat at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect even for humid NC summer August 16, 2017
Reviewer: JV from Raleigh, NC  
Have an Engage paddle I really like, but the grip got unusable during the really humid days here in NC.

Tried an overgrip and that worked well but made the grip a little too large. Tried this grip and don't need an overgrip - perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grips July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Hall from Willmar, MN United States  
Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace July 3, 2017
Reviewer: SharonT from Chambersburg, PA United States  
I replaced my grip in minutes. Easy to move if not perfect the first time. Tacky but not to much so. I move my paddle for backhand strokes and the new grip did not pose a problem with that. Padding was nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this grip June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Johanna Coyne from VISALIA , CA United States  
It's the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Lite Grip June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Owens from Nora Springs, IA United States  
I am always very happy with my purchases from Pickleball Central.  The orders almost alway arrive within two days - that is phenomenal!  I am a very happy customer.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the Job May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Highracket from Albuquerque, NM United States  
There was a need to increase the grip size.  The Pro-Lite No-Sweat Diamond Grip does a nice job of doing just that.  I'd order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?