Shop By
Category
Return to Pro-Lite No-Sweat Diamond Grip
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement grip June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ro Thornburg  
Good grip to replace worn out one that came on the paddle.  I had to adjust and cut to make it fit the way it should and it was a little thicker than the original grip. But overall all was good with it and playing fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the grip! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Becky Moody from Dover, DE United States  
This diamond grip is the best for a sweaty hand.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The diamond grip May 5, 2018
Reviewer: paul turnquist from westminster, CO United States  
Gives me excellent grip while not causing my hand to sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Wright from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I own the Onix Z5. The grip was torn and slick. Onix will not sell a replacement grip directly and recommended PickleballCentral. I reviewed grip options online on their site, and then contacted customer service for their recommendation.  They recommended the
Pro-Lite No-Sweat Diamond Grip. Since I had never replaced a grip before, I watched their  informative how-to YouTube videos and successfully completed it. I am very pleased with the quality and feel of the grip. Just hope the No-Sweat will work here in NE Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Lite Diamond Grip April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Owens from Nora Springs, IA United States  
I am always very pleased doing business with Pickleball Central.  I recently ordered a paddle and it arrived in two days.  The Grip actually took about 3-4 days but no big deal.  PB Central is very efficient and and a pleasure to do business with.  I wouldn't buy PB supplies anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Greenberg from Kissimmee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good grip March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Gutierrez from Prescott , AZ United States  
Like this grip, works well with moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Don Babineau from Belcarra, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great. March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Milton KinCannon from San Antonio, TX United States  
This grip really works well. Feels good and works well at preventing my hand from slipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome grip February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara C. from Carbondale, PA United States  
Because I prefer a slightly squishier feel to my grip, placing this grip over the existing grip was absolutely perfect for me.  It has a great feel and doesn't slip under my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items