Shop By
Category
Return to CRUSH PowerSpin Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 13, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS FEIGE from SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kath from IL  
The Crush paddle felt comfortable right from the start.  It has great power and control.   I highly recommend this paddle.  I also want to thank Pickleball Central for allowing me to return the last paddle I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where do I put code? September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Godwin from Hiawassee, GA United States  
I belong to the Pickleball Group in Hiawassee GA.  I’ve ordered products from you several times and I understand I would get a 5% discount if I use this code, (CRGAMountain).  I haven’t used it with purchases because I don’t know where to put it. Let me know.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Perez from Bedford, NH United States  
Great paddle I do wish you carried a better selection of wristbands I really hate to buy from another company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Cardello from East Greenwich , RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Dietrich from Leesburg, VA United States  
I'm enjoying my new paddle ...it's light weight yet powerful....I like the spin action I get....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tad Richards  
Grip, textured surface and weight all super!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush PowerSpin May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Eng from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I have great control and good power when necessary. For players wanting to improve using control over power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent paddle, but no more spin.... March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rick M from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm a 4.5 level player, who plays almost every day.
First, the CRUSh PowerSpin has no more surface texture or spin than my other rackets.  
I think there is no advantage here.  
I track as many revolutions as with several other rackets.
Otherwise, it has good feel and power.
The sweetspot is somewhat smaller than equivalent rackets I tested.
Off-center shots will be weak.
Importantly, the racket is quite loud on impact.
PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your detailed review of this paddle. I am glad you took advantage of our 30-day return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got Spin? February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Henderson, NV United States  
My opponents are afraid of spin, this paddle certainly helps me create it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items