Shop By
Category
Return to CRUSH PowerSpin Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent paddle, but no more spin.... March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rick M from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm a 4.5 level player, who plays almost every day.
First, the CRUSh PowerSpin has no more surface texture or spin than my other rackets.  
I think there is no advantage here.  
I track as many revolutions as with several other rackets.
Otherwise, it has good feel and power.
The sweetspot is somewhat smaller than equivalent rackets I tested.
Off-center shots will be weak.
Importantly, the racket is quite loud on impact.
PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your detailed review of this paddle. I am glad you took advantage of our 30-day return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got Spin? February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Henderson, NV United States  
My opponents are afraid of spin, this paddle certainly helps me create it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush paddle January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Eatough from Mentor, OH United States  
I’ve played on 3 days and am extremely happy with it. It’s lightweight but still packs a powerful punch. I’m a 4.5 player and would definitely recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prolite Crush January 26, 2018
Reviewer: David from Ohio  
Excellent Paddle. Great feel and control. Power is decent as well. I would consider it an all around paddle. Pickleball Central was great to deal with, will definitely purchase from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic customer help on picking paddles!! January 18, 2018
Reviewer: ANN OROURKE from alameda, CA United States  
see above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with Crush January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Bonifas from La Crosse , WI United States  
Have played with my new paddle 3 times now and love it. Slightly heavier at the tip compared to my previous paddle, but love the pop and power. Still feel good control at the net and with my soft game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power, Control and Good Looks - Winning Combo January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Faber from PA, United States  
Although the title says it all, it was love at first play and sight with this paddle. It has helped to kick my Pickleball addiction up to high gear which has in turn, improved my game. If that’s not good enough, the psychedelic face  even matches some of my headbands.

I’ve only had it for a couple of weeks but I would marry this paddle if it were legal 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush power spin January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upland , CA United States  
get better control and spin with my Paddletek Tempest returned Crush got another Tempest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Warneke from Elk River, MN United States  
Is a light mid weight, accepts a solid hit and delivers a strong return, great control on the kitchen line, looks super cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Marcus from Parkland, FL United States  
I continue to anxiously await receipt of my paddle.  It appears that the USPS could care less about my pickleball experience.

I cannot rate something I have not yet seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items