Shop By
Category
Return to CRUSH PowerSpin Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with Crush January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Bonifas from La Crosse , WI United States  
Have played with my new paddle 3 times now and love it. Slightly heavier at the tip compared to my previous paddle, but love the pop and power. Still feel good control at the net and with my soft game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power, Control and Good Looks - Winning Combo January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Faber from PA, United States  
Although the title says it all, it was love at first play and sight with this paddle. It has helped to kick my Pickleball addiction up to high gear which has in turn, improved my game. If that’s not good enough, the psychedelic face  even matches some of my headbands.

I’ve only had it for a couple of weeks but I would marry this paddle if it were legal 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush power spin January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upland , CA United States  
get better control and spin with my Paddletek Tempest returned Crush got another Tempest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Warneke from Elk River, MN United States  
Is a light mid weight, accepts a solid hit and delivers a strong return, great control on the kitchen line, looks super cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Marcus from Parkland, FL United States  
I continue to anxiously await receipt of my paddle.  It appears that the USPS could care less about my pickleball experience.

I cannot rate something I have not yet seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Ledford from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
The paddle that I got the crush was awesome paddle and the orange balls that I ordered was are they are awesome they was quick getting here in 2 to 3 days keep the good work up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Brewington from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
The paddle is very nice; I am new to the game, so not very influenced by subtleties in the paddles. I suspect I should get a heavier one later.

Minor issue - when I ordered, they said it would be shipped UPS. That would be good, since USPS service is very poor in my area. Instead, it was shipped USPS. Sure enough it arrived two days later than expected. At least they got it here; other shipments have ended up on the wrong side of the country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Gwen Walker from The Villages, FL United States  
Love my new crush. Only adjustment was rotating my grip slightly for backhand. Good spin, power and touch. Colors are also perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as much Spin as Expected December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Don Seibert from Pelham, AL United States  
This is a very nice paddle, but it provides little more spin than the old $35 paddle I've been using.  I was expecting more, but the surface is just not significantly different than a std graphite paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush PowerSpin Paddle November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Durlak from Dayton, OH United States  
As this is heavier than the one I just learned on I am getting used to it. I am just learning to spin with this paddle and it seems much easier to spin the the one I had in the past. Still getting used to it but seems like it is going to serve me well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items