Shop By
Category
Return to Classic Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Greg DeMaio from Kokomo, IN United States  
Very light and easy to use. Wish it had more power but it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle for a beginner February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from Massachusetts  
This paddle is very light and has a long handle.  I am a novice Pickleball player and find it adequate for my needs.  It makes a nice pop when the ball is hit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy January 26, 2017
Reviewer: sunshine01 from prosperity, SC United States  
very happy with my purchase. I am new at pickleball and this racquet feels just right.Also it was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic composite paddle October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Luna from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Very light weight,like the extra long handle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Spare October 19, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHEN FULTON from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I like this paddle with the longer grip so I got a spare

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company Paddle July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Beaudin from Durham, NC United States  
Bought this as an inexpensive paddle for company to use.   Only hit it a few times but it is both noisy (great if you like a lot of noise) with a more wood like sound than other paddles I have used and also not a great amount of zip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Cummins from Jackson, MO United States  
We really like our pickleball paddles. They have great bounce on the ball and they are not real load.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits me February 29, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHEN FULTON from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I use 2 over-grips and it fits my monster hand perfect..!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Undecided January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Gindling from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
Wife bought this and is still trying to decide if she likes it as well as the Champion she's replacing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Costa from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bought as a gift. The new owner of the paddle has been thrilled so far. The shipping was as stated, and arrived in 2 business days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items