Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Smith from Lakewood Ranch , FL United States  
The Magnum racquet is quite nice even for a novice player.  What impressed me more was the service I got from Pickleball Central.  They expedited the packaging and shipping far more than I had any right to expect considering the time I telephoned my order.  I think I ordered the racquets on Friday afternoon and they arrived in Florida on Monday.  Great Job! Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Horan from Avon, CO United States  
Why buy Pickleball equipment anywhere else but here at PBCentral.  Price was same as Amazon & elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnum compositte paddle April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Shaw from Penobscot, ME United States  
I really LOVE my new paddle!  It is all that I hoped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nelson Harbin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Have shown this paddle to all those who bought other name brand paddles and it came out either on the top or very near the top.
Others have used it and  bragged about it.  I am sure that behind my back others have ordered the same paddle.
The price was excellent.  According to the list I saw, this paddle was listed in the middle, but I would not trade it for any other I have seen.  Also very attractive looking.
I received my order in excellent condition faster than I thought.
I also questioned another friends order and got a response the same day. This is an excellent company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 20, 2015
Reviewer: William Cody from Paradise, CA United States  
This review is on shipping service.  
FREE SHIPPING-  It was delivered in two days.
Because of this, a birthday gift was given on the birthday, rather than days later.  

NICE JOB PICKLEBALL CENTRAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnum composite paddle May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rosalene Bower from Langhorn, PA United States  
very pleased with promptness/assistance and merchandise will purchase future items from you as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Composite Paddle May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Allen Metzger from Northfield, NJ United States  
Product in good shape and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first paddle! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Morrisey from Silver City, NM United States  
Ordered on line through Pickleball Central.It was simple and all worked fine.
On time delivery exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnum composite paddle March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Felker from North Myrtle beach, SC United States  
I have purchased four paddles from Pickleball Central.  The customer service, staff knowledge, speed of delivery and product quality have all been excellent.  I recommend to all who are interested in equipment, "shop Pickleball Central."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnum paddle March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Leslie from Southern Pines, NC United States  
new player - I was steered to this paddle by pickleballcentral and as a new male player it suits me well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items