Shop By
Category
Return to Aero-D Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Estes from Cumming, GA United States  
Was a little leery of ordering a graphite racket that was this inexpensive, but have been pleasantly surprised with its performance. Slightly smaller surface than my other paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Owner is Pleased July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This is her 2nd Pro-Lite Paddle. She is pleased with the touch the Aero provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 19, 2016
Reviewer: AL VIste from Black River Falls, WI United States  
Great paddle for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Allen from Oregon, WI United States  
Easy to order with prompt delivery. Friendly customer service. Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aero paddles July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Rostro from Carlsbad, NM United States  
First pickleball paddles. good solid feel. seems responsive. light weight, and handle size great. good help from customer service to get the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro lite aero-D July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Merrill from Huntington, IN United States  
Having worked in customer service for thirty years, I know what great customer service is and Pickleballcentral has great service. The Pro lite Aero-D has good pop to drive the ball and is a great all around paddle . Feels a lot like the classic pro lite which my son has but a shorter handle- if you never use two hands like me. It was on sale for 42.00 which is an awesome value for a paddle of this quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddles July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Eddie from Brentwood, CA United States  
We are new to Pickle ball so we didn't want to go all out. Pickle Ball Central has a wide variety of products for both the leisure and serious player and as a veteran I appreciate the products we purchased being American made. Excellent products for the price, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite paddle July 7, 2016
Reviewer: kenna leonhardt from port st lucie, FL United States  
Very quick service.   I opened on Sunday to use and there were some marks on the paddle and it looked like s chip.  Our instructor noticed them also.  I left on Monday for s 2 week vacation and haven't had a chance to see them better.  I do like the weight of the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snap July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Beaudin from Durham, NC United States  
This was one of the two extra paddles we bought for company to use but I tried this paddle and I liked it better than my more expensive one.   It might be the six inch handle, maybe an inch longer than my normal paddle.   Seems to give it an extra snap on both the serve and forehand.  Ball has a good solid feel when coming off the graphite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought paddle June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Maurice Heckscher from King of Prussia, PA United States  
Personal attention from sales person who even weighed the paddle herself to get me the weight I wanted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items