Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Brideau from Long Reach, NB Canada  
Got here fast and exactly what I wanted. Played with my friends racket and loved it but was hard to locate the same one but found it on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Paddle November 16, 2017
Reviewer: David Vangasbeck from Berlin, MD United States  
Excellent Paddle - powerful with great ball control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddles October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Wild from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
2 Paddles ordered.  I wish I would have had some input as to the weight of the paddles.  One was 7.0 oz. and the other 7.8.  If I would have known, I would have both been the heavier.  Otherwise, quick turnaround and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Oelschlaeger from New Berlin, WI United States  
The paddle is great for any level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Phelps from Haines City, Florida  
I have purchased several paddles from Pickleball Central.  The service is always superior.  I have played many paddles over the years.  The Pro-Lite Alloy Blaster 2 is my favorite.  It allows rapid response, soft touch, and power when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes Some Getting Used to But Liking It September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Parma, OH United States  
I moved from the wood Wolfe Sports paddle to the Blaster 2 Alloy paddle and am liking it.  I like the appearance, the pop sound and the light weight.  I am still getting used to the touch for my drop shots, but don't think it will take me too long.  I fell I got a good deal and they were delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLASTER2 August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville Center, NY United States  
I am just beginning to play pickle ball. Having my own paddle will support my game.  The Blaster2 is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Tillmans from summerville, SC United States  
Seems much lighter than my first Blaster paddle.  Easy to control.  Shots seem to be more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
So far the paddle has worked fine.  I am new to the sport and decided to learn the sport by using my own paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
My first allow paddle.  Used a graphite paddle before, but decided to try another type of paddle.  So far, very happy with the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items