Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roscommon, MI United States  
Love the grip on handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Waugh from Springfield, OH United States  
I really like the length of the handle and the grip size. The lighter weight makes my back hand shots easier to make and easier on my arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not The Best Paddle For Me January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa G from Evansville, IN United States  
I purchased this paddle because of the small grip and light weight; however I did not like the way it hit. It felt like the entire paddle surface was a “dead spot”. I had a couple of other women give it a try and they felt the same way. The customer service person was very nice when I called. There was no problem returning it. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Blaster II Alloy paddle. You may have gotten a defective paddle.  We usually pay the shipping back on defective paddles, so if you have already shipped it back, we will refund the shipping charges on the original order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle wrong grip for me January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Easy return--great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilton, CT United States  
So far so good.  Racket feels very balanced and has plenty of power.  Durability a possible issue?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berne, IN United States  
I have been very happy with the Blaster 2 paddle. It seems to alway have very good contact and a great feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Brideau from Long Reach, NB Canada  
Got here fast and exactly what I wanted. Played with my friends racket and loved it but was hard to locate the same one but found it on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Paddle November 16, 2017
Reviewer: David Vangasbeck from Berlin, MD United States  
Excellent Paddle - powerful with great ball control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddles October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Wild from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
2 Paddles ordered.  I wish I would have had some input as to the weight of the paddles.  One was 7.0 oz. and the other 7.8.  If I would have known, I would have both been the heavier.  Otherwise, quick turnaround and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Oelschlaeger from New Berlin, WI United States  
The paddle is great for any level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items