Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Oelschlaeger from New Berlin, WI United States  
The paddle is great for any level player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Phelps from Haines City, Florida  
I have purchased several paddles from Pickleball Central.  The service is always superior.  I have played many paddles over the years.  The Pro-Lite Alloy Blaster 2 is my favorite.  It allows rapid response, soft touch, and power when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes Some Getting Used to But Liking It September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Parma, OH United States  
I moved from the wood Wolfe Sports paddle to the Blaster 2 Alloy paddle and am liking it.  I like the appearance, the pop sound and the light weight.  I am still getting used to the touch for my drop shots, but don't think it will take me too long.  I fell I got a good deal and they were delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLASTER2 August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville Center, NY United States  
I am just beginning to play pickle ball. Having my own paddle will support my game.  The Blaster2 is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Tillmans from summerville, SC United States  
Seems much lighter than my first Blaster paddle.  Easy to control.  Shots seem to be more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
So far the paddle has worked fine.  I am new to the sport and decided to learn the sport by using my own paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
My first allow paddle.  Used a graphite paddle before, but decided to try another type of paddle.  So far, very happy with the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster 2 Alloy Paddle March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Floyd Mayes from Fayetteville, NC United States  
great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinking power March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve E.  
I can control the ball for dinking into the neutral zone better than other models I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good business June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Scarberry from Farmland, IN United States  
5 star!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items